Customer Reviews for It Is Finished Movers

They were absolutely amazing. Booked on one day's notice, they coordinated with me via text immediately after booking. Confirmed all the info and together we worked on best times. On move day, communication was top notch, keeping me informed on timing and checking my availability before committing t

Kimberly K. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2021)

Very professional movers. They even helped us disassemble the furniture! Communication was a breeze. Would highly recommend.

Yang-Yu X. | North Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 06/23/2021)

Good experience

Edward H. | Mechanicsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2021)

Amazing movers. Were very polite and efficient. Would highly recommend

Nausharwan B. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 06/22/2021)

They were really awesome, come on time and got the work done. They communicated very well.

LATASHA P. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2021)

Kristi O. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 06/19/2021)

They got there early and unloaded quickly. Very pleased with their work!!

Caryn R. | North Brunswick, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/14/2021)

This was our first time hiring movers and we are so grateful! Caleb, Jonah and Joel were amazing during our move. Couldn’t have asked for a smoother process, thank you guys! Justin communicated everything clearly with us from the very beginning. He was in touch with us the day we hired them and mul

Sarah C. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2021)

These guys were fantastic. They moved quickly, professionally and carefully. I would rehire them for any other moves.

Joel E. | Cherry Hill, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/07/2021)

Excellent crew! Timely, quickly loaded everything efficiently and careful. Would recommend without hesitation to anyone needed moving help in South Jersey area!!!

Warren S. | Medford, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

Worked hard and efficiently. Took good care of our belongings. Also friendly!

Meghan O. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

Great movers! Fast& efficient! Would highly recommend.

Neel S. | Erie, PA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)