Customer Reviews for Planet movers

He was flexible with a last minute change in schedule and did an amazing job loading the truck! I drove 12hrs and not one item broke!

Derek T. | Missouri City, TX

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

Don B. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Alisha F. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Alisha F. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Keshawn and Shannon were energetic and very responsive to how I thought the truck should be packed...thumbs up!

daniel W. | Ringwood, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

K’shawn & Chris were great. Very professional, but a little late arriving. We got it all done, and we are so grateful for their help.

Jenny I. | Canyon, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

James H. | Tyler, TX

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

Efficient in loading to handle bumps and shifts when driving the truck. Nothing spilled inside the truck. Worked fast and did a good job. We would be happy to use this group next time!!

Jack M. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Renato B. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Richard R. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Frances J. | Dalhart, TX

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

The customer service provided by this mover was very unprofessional. After changing the time I had originally requested, they were late. It was evident that the main mover was under the influence of a substance. His speech was not comprehendable most of the time. His coordination was poor. There wer

Gema D. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 05/27/2019)