Customer Reviews for A Moving Company

Fantastic job of unloading the moving truck- especially in the rain!

Casey S. | Yakima, wa

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)

on time and redy to go

Bruce M. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 05/14/2020)

I was VERY disappointed with our service yesterday. I was disappointed that the 2 movers were a little over an hour late. Once they arrived they were so LAZY. I have never seen such dysfunction. It’s like they wanted me to feel guilty for every item I asked them to move. My wife and I ended up doing

David M. | UPLAND, CA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2020)

I will call these guys time and time again! Worth every penny!! 1 week after I moved, my parents moved. Their moving help never showed up so I called A moving company back and one hour later had the same two guys here unloading my moms 26 foot truck. I will be telling everyone I know to call A Movi

Teena S. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 05/03/2020)

Incredible experience!! Reese is very professional and the movers were exceptional.

Margaret T. | Marysville, WA

(Reviewed on 04/24/2020)

These guys did a great job for me. I was very happy with the service I received.

James S. | Kennewick, WA

(Reviewed on 04/23/2020)

We used this company multiple times during our long distance move. Great service, adjusted time of unloading as our schedule changed. Would highly recommend them!

CYNTHIA G. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 04/14/2020)

Excellent service, very careful with our furniture, appreciate their expertise!

Cindy G. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 04/14/2020)

My need was not urgent but was unorthodox. Reese and his team came within 2 days and didn't blink an eye at my request. I needed my large storage unit unloaded so I could find and remove a box of important documents, then the unit repacked. They not only located the box, I was able to retrieve a

Ann H. | MERIDIAN, ID

(Reviewed on 04/09/2020)

We needed help unloading our U-Haul and chose A Moving Company because of their 5-star rating and reviews. Reese & Lindsey were great. They arrived early and completed the job in less than 2 hours. We would highly recommend A Moving Company.

Louise Y. | Las Cruces, NM

(Reviewed on 04/05/2020)

On time, fast, professional and easy to deal with. Made moving the big stuff simple.

Christopher M. | Caldwell, ID

(Reviewed on 04/04/2020)

They were super nice and professional!

Judith A. | Meridian, Id

(Reviewed on 04/03/2020)