Customer Reviews for Wilson's Moving Services

The moving helper were very helpful and careful so that we could finish unloading stuffs without any issue and within two hours!

Hyojung L. | Blacksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Dean X. | Fairfax, VA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Good team, worked fast and were strong.

Jeffery G. | Warrenton, VA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Gabrielle C. | Yardley, PA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Mike kept open communication throughout my move, which was greatly appreciated. The movers that arrived were very professional and efficient. Would absolutely recommend Wilson’s moving to anyone!

nicole g. | Churchville, NY

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

The two guys that came were excellent. They were quick, efficient, and got the job done with an hour to spare. Thank you SO much!

Brittney F. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Wilson’s Moving Services were great! They showed up precisely on time and were professional and efficient. Highly recommend!

Hannah J. | Lexington, VA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

On time. Moved my stuff. Good attitude.

Paul G. | Denver, NC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

They provided great service. Both me were very friendly and professional.

Dan B. | Kingsport, TN

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Great guys. Very respectful and helpful. Even showed up early. Fine job.

Richard K. | BRANCHVILLE, NJ, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)

Mike was AWESOME! My company set up the move and he reached out in a timely manner to set things up. Obviously stress was high and he was so reassuring ans professional even before he showed up. I am SHOCKED at the amount he was able to fit in the truck, and fit well. He and two guys got our entire

Amber C. | farmville, va

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

Great help, vey thankful for their help and professionalism! Will use their service again!

Alan M. | FRONT ROYAL, VA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)