Customer Reviews for Wilson's Moving Services

Very helpful and patient due to the screw up with U-Haul and get the truck.did end up cost me $150 more because U-Haul took over 2 hours to be able to get the truck on the 24/7

Janis L. | Blacksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

Awesome was a little bit scared when two young guys showed up but they were professional and got the job done. Would recommend to anyone.

Bryanna A. | Bedford, VA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

I had to call Wilson's prior to our move to confirm everything, but I was easily able to reach them and square things away. The crew that came to help unload got the job done, but given that they arrived around 5pm you could tell they were pretty worn out. Still, they did solid work.

Sung Y. | Potomac Falls, VA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

DENNIS M. | Mineral, VA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

The crew was awesome, beyond helpful, and very professional.

Jonathan P. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

The guys were great. Professional and courteous. We are very satisfied and would use them again.

Thomas L. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Company checked before arrival to see if I was still on time, which was great. For the price I paid though- I was expecting more qualified movers. The two gentleman who unloaded my truck were young and inexperienced. I reached out to the company with a complaint and there was no apology nor a respon

Caroline B. | Winston-Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

These two young men, Tony and Noland Wilson were very polite and hard working. They moved some very heavy furniture without damage to the furniture or walls. They also helped us move around furniture already in the house. I appreciated their strong work effort and care of my furniture.

William S. | Stevensville, MD

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

On time, professional, conscientious, careful and hard working! I will use them again for future moving help!

Jeremy L. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

Kevin R. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

They helped me out of a jam, loading and unloading was quick and professional!

Dan W. | North Chesterfield, VA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

These guys were great! They were prompt and courteous, and treated my furniture like it was their own. They skillfully loaded my truck, managing to get everything in, securely wrapped and tied down. I did not even hear anything shift during the drive, and everything arrived undamaged. I would

MARJORIE H. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)