Customer Reviews for Maynard Transportation

I was very happy with the service. 3 movers came right on time. They packed the 15 ft U-Haul to the brim efficiently and were done in a little over 2 hours. They wrapped and blanketed everything fragile and old. There were no dents, dings or breakages when we unpacked the truck 500 miles later.

Marcia B. | Preston, CT

(Reviewed on 04/02/2019)

I had everything packed up to go and I needed to help with just a couple things that I couldn't do good when I got to the other end some of the boxes were crushed that I specifically asked for not to be packed in I needed them at the end they didn't listen to me on that. I have some damaged furnitur

Martin W. | WESTERLY, RI

(Reviewed on 03/30/2019)

Very impressed. They were on time and stayed an extra hour to get the job done. I would hire them again.

Kelly L. | Danielson, CT

(Reviewed on 09/26/2018)

The men were prompt to arrive, successfully unloaded a 15 foot box truck full of heavy work out equipment and tall dressers up two flights of stairs in under two hours on a very hot day. They were easy to work with, very careful not to damage walls or furniture, and we could not ask for more. Highly

Thomas C. | Bristol, CT

(Reviewed on 09/17/2018)

Kyle was a hard worker, very respectful as well as flexible when we had a change in time on our end. Highly recommended.

Jennifer W. | Norwich, CT

(Reviewed on 09/08/2018)

They were very professional staff. They organized everything well in the truck when moving, and the entire process was smooth and fast. They also helped me with assembling the bed, and filling the gas when returning the Uhaul truck.

Xiaowen X. | Willington, CT

(Reviewed on 08/15/2018)

The guys from Jail Hill were excellent. They were professional, worked hard, and most importantly packed everything well. This is the first move I've done where we haven't had anything damaged or broken. I highly recommend them.

Benjamin W. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 08/15/2018)

Dennis and Kyle were on time punctual professional and did a wonderful job. I would recommend to friends and definitely use them again

David D. | MANCHESTER, CT

(Reviewed on 08/13/2018)

Leonshina H. | Enterprise, AL

(Reviewed on 08/10/2018)

Great guys!

Zbigniew D. | Milford, CT

(Reviewed on 08/06/2018)

The two guys came to my place about 20 minutes early. They did a decent job of loading my stuff into the truck but some items could've been handled with more care. They took a bit too long loading things. When it was time to unload my things into my new home, again they took too long to unload and

Imtiaz A. | Vernon, CT

(Reviewed on 08/03/2018)

Kyle and his group from jail hill transportation work really hard from the start to completion. They’ll communicate really well and follow instruction of what I asked they make sure that every part piece goes to we’re it should be by marking each zipped locked and taped, they managed the time well t

Gary P. | Preston, CT

(Reviewed on 07/31/2018)