Customer Reviews for Momentum Movers

It was brutally hot (100 degrees) for our move and these guys hustled. We had to make them slow down and take plenty of rest to avoid heat exhaustion. They didn’t break anything and our property was perfectly handles.

William W. | Englewood, CO

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

The guys we so fast so amazing. I moved in one of the hottest days in the summer and on the 4th floor, Jake and the team were very professional got the work done and were very personable. I promised my self I wouldn’t move again but if I do I’m booking Momentum Movers. Thank you so much!

Brooklin F. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Justin and Mike were so professional and efficient! Thanks for making my move go so smoothly and quickly. Best moving experience I’ve ever had!

Stephanie R. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Phil and Jake were fantastic. They made the moving process far more enjoyable and took all the heavy lifting off of our hands!

Bruce K. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Elmo and his crew (Gino, Nacho, and Red) were amazing! They worked very hard for us! They very kind, careful, and fun!!! I would recommend this company and crew any day and everyday!! We were worried our 4 8x20 storage units of stuff would not fit in the 2 26ft trucks, but this crew made it work!!

Amy M. | Arvada, co

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Justin and Michael did a great job. They carefully packed the trailer to make sure all our stuff fit without breaking anything. Thank you!

James D. | Parker, CO

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Gino and Elmo were awesome. Communicated clearly and handled the job professionally. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Daniel W. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Almo and Gino were fantastic!!! They were both professional. I would highly recommend them!!!

Jeff G. | Westminster, CO

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Gino and Elmo were absolute treasures. They were professional, friendly, funny, and helpful beyond their duty. I’m thankful not to have to move again soon, but if I were, I would ask for Gino and Elmo again.

Ana S. | Roslindale, MA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Elmo and Gino were great! They showed up early and helped me bust through my move. They were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend their service.

Aaron K. | Broomfield, CO

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)

Elmo and Trey did fantastic work. Hard working and above and beyond. I expected to only get help with the heaviest of items in the time frame I booked and they ended up loading EVERYTHING.

Christopher H. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

Julie Z. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)