Customer Reviews for Momentum Movers

Jake and Xavier deserve raises!! They were professional, and very quick!

Mike R. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

They were seriously dragging their feet. There would be whole fifteen minutes they didn't bring in anything at all. Then, they left the heavy stuff until last. When the two hours were up, they said they'd leave the heavy stuff on the truck unless we paid for another hour. When we protested, they sai

Jocelyn H. | Kennewick, WA

(Reviewed on 09/22/2019)

Whitney R. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

The movers were a little longer finishing up the job before me, so they were a bit late, but did call to let me know. Once they arrived, they were right down to business, worked hard, and got the job done efficiently and with pleasant personalities. Overall I was very happy and found the service wel

Mary E. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2019)

I have never written a bad review on one of these sites, but I still feel so taken advantage of by this company and feel it's important to give real feedback. I had a simple move (enough stuff to fill up a 10ft Uhaul truck) and had done the same exact move a month prior with a different moving compa

Sarah H. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

BEST CREW EVER!!! Always moving quick, makes sure I have plenty of help, also helpful to me by switching lanes ahead of me in the moving truck. Gentlemen that I feel safe around! Excellent service for several moves now.

Rebecca S. | Highlands Ranch, CO

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

Mikey and Gino were excellent, excellent, excellent and very courteous and concerned about our furniture.

Connie S. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Elmo and his crew were delightful. They were efficient and showed care for our things. They were extremely fast and easy to work with. It was a very enjoyable experience overall. Momentum Movers should be the company for your next move.

Alyeska R. | Gunnison, CO

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Jake and D'Andre were our movers. They were outstanding! We will need more moving help in several weeks and are hoping to use them again.Great guys, hard workers, polite!

Suann R. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

The team was WONDERFUL!! Jesse was great and o could not have asked for faster workers. Best last minute decision I could have made.

Heather P. | Thornton, CO

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Momentum Movers were a great help! I needed some furniture moved to a new apartment. They showed up on time and quickly got the work done in 2 hours. Elmo and Mikey were easy to work with. Very professional and helped me with anything I asked. Would definitely recommend them!

Kimberly P. | Lone Tree, CO

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Tre and Dj worked extremely hard and efficient. They were also very friendly and understanding throughout. Definitely recommend them!

erik r. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/23/2019)