Customer Reviews for Petro Movers

I informed them in advance that I needed my bed taken down and the movers showed up with no tools. Luckily I had a screwdriver so they were able to take the bed apart, however this significantly extended the amount of time for my move vs if they would have come with a drill. The movers were patient

Quiana E. | Burnham, IL

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Great service

Richard P. | Ballwin, MO

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

The guys were super friendly and fast! They got our truck loaded up in no time. They really saved the day.

Angela H. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Although the movers were professional my rating is based off my conversation with the owner. Before agreeing to the move I informed him that I was moving from a two bedroom house and basement. I asked that two movers accompany the move. I also mentioned that everything was packed bubble wrapped and

Muriel M. | Chicago Heights, IL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

I expected that they would be bringing dolly and other things to help with the loading into the truck. I hired men a year ago and they brought their own equipment and did very fast. This time it took them very long time and forced for overtime with add of 270 dollars which I was not happy but I need

Mindy Joy M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Our team of two movers did a great job of strategically loading our truck. Also took care with all the furniture and fragile boxes. Ver y good experience.

Catherine D. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Great guys. Super careful and they care a lot. 5 stars

Anthony T. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

The movers did an excellent job. They took care with everything, even so.e very heavy pieces of equipment.

Howard N. | Richmond, TX

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)

Robert B. | Bensenville, IL

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Super nice guys

Leslee M. | Excelsior, MN

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

They were professional

Tomacenna C. | Crete, IL

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Would hire them again in a heartbeat! Best movers of the 3 companies we needed. Had to hire them the night before cuz another mover didn't show up. 3 young men arrived eager and willing to work hard, which they did. Constantly on the move, respectful of the cargo, and of us! Very friendly and a j

Dar W. | Brookfield, WI

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)