Customer Reviews for Bro on the Move LLC.

Movers were late due to the fact that owner didn’t relay info due to her being hospitalized. After they finally got there everything went pretty well. They were very friendly & accommodating. I would use them again. Everything was loaded & unloaded in a timely manner without anything scratched or b

Myra H. | University Park, IL

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)

The gentleman were fantastic!!! Even though I had some difficulties during the move they still made it work!!! I will definitely pass on their information to any and everyone.

Ashley H. | Gary, IN

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

The movers did a good job, the woman who manages the company doesn’t do a good job, poor communication from her.

Jeremy H. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

They called me the day before the move to confirm the time and address and showed up on time. And did a good job.

Mary D. | Chesterfield, MO

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Movers showed up later than scheduled time. They loaded and unloaded fairly quickly, however, a few things got broke in the process. They could have organized the truck a little better to avoid damage.

Charity S. | Crown Point, IN

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

RUNQIN T. | Highland, IN

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Very friendly and fast

Michael H. | Greenfield, IN

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Caroline S. | Valparaiso, IN

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

David D. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

When the reservation was made through U-Haul it was not clear that I would need to schedule the time for the help. Luckily I called the day of and was able to get someone out. For future customers it would be a good idea to do a confirmation phone call.

LaTosha B. | Merrillville, IN

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Jemima G. | Calumet City, IL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

No shoe covers Very unprofessional Most of my furniture was damaged Arrived almost an hour late

Voloria H. | Morrisville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)