Customer Reviews for Bro on the Move LLC.

Wonderful! Very friendly and efficient.

Marko M. | Crown Point, IN

(Reviewed on 01/17/2020)

Movers were late due to the fact that owner didn’t relay info due to her being hospitalized. After they finally got there everything went pretty well. They were very friendly & accommodating. I would use them again. Everything was loaded & unloaded in a timely manner without anything scratched or b

Myra H. | University Park, IL

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)

The gentleman were fantastic!!! Even though I had some difficulties during the move they still made it work!!! I will definitely pass on their information to any and everyone.

Ashley H. | Gary, IN

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

The movers did a good job, the woman who manages the company doesn’t do a good job, poor communication from her.

Jeremy H. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

They called me the day before the move to confirm the time and address and showed up on time. And did a good job.

Mary D. | Chesterfield, MO

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Movers showed up later than scheduled time. They loaded and unloaded fairly quickly, however, a few things got broke in the process. They could have organized the truck a little better to avoid damage.

Charity S. | Crown Point, IN

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

RUNQIN T. | Highland, IN

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Very friendly and fast

Michael H. | Greenfield, IN

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Caroline S. | Valparaiso, IN

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

David D. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

When the reservation was made through U-Haul it was not clear that I would need to schedule the time for the help. Luckily I called the day of and was able to get someone out. For future customers it would be a good idea to do a confirmation phone call.

LaTosha B. | Merrillville, IN

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Jemima G. | Calumet City, IL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)