Customer Reviews for Bro on the Move LLC.

Bro in the Move did a terrific job. I would Highly recommended them for both loading and unloading. They worked hard from arrival until the job was done. If I ever need another move, Bro on the Move will be at the top of my list. 5 stars +!

Bobby A. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

The guys were great! Very friendly and courteous.

Rodney Y. | Benton Harbor, MI

(Reviewed on 03/30/2019)

arrived 30 min late

Amy D. | MERRILLVILLE, IN

(Reviewed on 10/17/2018)

The guys were great. They got everything out of the truck and even goofed around with the grandkids and the kids loved it. I would definitely hire them again

Kathleen K. | Wheaton, il

(Reviewed on 09/12/2018)

+Services rendered when movers were present were good -Needed to proactively contact movers to confirm time rather than the other way around -Movers did not return call outside of a belated text when asked if it would be possible for further assistance later in the day

Michael H. | WESTMONT, IL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2018)

The move went extremely well. The crew was very helpful, very careful with carefully packing fragile items, and worked quickly. Excellent experience overall.

Nathan B. | Madeira, OH

(Reviewed on 07/27/2018)

Asked for movers to be to our apartment at 10:30 AM and they arrived at 11:30 AM. Two men showed up to help move. One guy was tiny and the other man was big but very out of shape. Granted it was a very hot day, but they took A LOT of breaks. Thank goodness I'm a strong guy and I had a strong guy to

Michael A. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/06/2018)

An hour and a half late, I was yelled at for not having my furniture at the door (I’m 130 lbs female, if I could move my furniture and appliances myself I wouldn’t have needed to hire help!). They didn’t load everything on the list and for all the banging around they did with my fridge I’m lucky it

KELLY C. | East Chicago, IN

(Reviewed on 07/04/2018)

On time and efficient.

Gilad S. | St. Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 07/01/2018)

LISA W. | Richton Park, IL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2018)

Were on time, professional and very good to work with.

Lorenzo I. | St. Peters, MO

(Reviewed on 06/29/2018)

The guys were prompt , courteous, friendly and efficient. I would recommend them without any reservation.

Bruce P. | Saint John, IN

(Reviewed on 06/28/2018)