Customer Reviews for Bro on the Move LLC.

David D. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

When the reservation was made through U-Haul it was not clear that I would need to schedule the time for the help. Luckily I called the day of and was able to get someone out. For future customers it would be a good idea to do a confirmation phone call.

LaTosha B. | Merrillville, IN

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Jemima G. | Calumet City, IL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

No shoe covers Very unprofessional Most of my furniture was damaged Arrived almost an hour late

Voloria H. | Morrisville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

RICKY P. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

Did an excellent job on packing the u haul and very friendly!! We would recommend the two brothers that did the job for us!!

Donald G. | St John, IN

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

Jacob L. | Crown Point, IN

(Reviewed on 05/28/2019)

Bro in the Move did a terrific job. I would Highly recommended them for both loading and unloading. They worked hard from arrival until the job was done. If I ever need another move, Bro on the Move will be at the top of my list. 5 stars +!

Bobby A. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

The guys were great! Very friendly and courteous.

Rodney Y. | Benton Harbor, MI

(Reviewed on 03/30/2019)

arrived 30 min late

Amy D. | MERRILLVILLE, IN

(Reviewed on 10/17/2018)

The guys were great. They got everything out of the truck and even goofed around with the grandkids and the kids loved it. I would definitely hire them again

Kathleen K. | Wheaton, il

(Reviewed on 09/12/2018)

+Services rendered when movers were present were good -Needed to proactively contact movers to confirm time rather than the other way around -Movers did not return call outside of a belated text when asked if it would be possible for further assistance later in the day

Michael H. | WESTMONT, IL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2018)