Customer Reviews for Magic Movers

Steven J. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 11/24/2020)

Excellent moving help. Definitely would hire again. Professional and polite service. Would appreciate more text msgs earlier in move process.

David G. | Amesbury, MA

(Reviewed on 10/11/2020)

Scott H. | Blythewood, SC

(Reviewed on 10/04/2020)

This was the second time hiring Magic Movers. They did a great job once again!

Jennifer R. | Aiken, SC

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

The guys were great! Moved fast and diligently. Will hire again and pass along the word!

Eric S. | columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

An appliance was damaged due to not being loaded on the truck appropriately. Happy nothing was broken

Kelly R. | Buffalo, NY

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

Dana R. | Fort Polk, LA

(Reviewed on 01/08/2020)

These guys were awesome. They were very accommodating and even added another mover late the night before. We had a small glitch on timing, and they were awesome. I highly recommend them and would hire again in a minute! Ten stars!

Joyce C. | Blackstone, VA

(Reviewed on 01/06/2020)

So incredibly helpful, quick, and kind. We had a great experience with Magic Movers and would absolutely recommend! They packed our truck with such a great use of space, we had left over space in the truck.

Gina S. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

We were scheduled for later but arrived with U-Haul early and they came an hour earlier than scheduled, jumped right to work and had his unloaded in no time at all. Super movers!

John C. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

The mover was on time and very efficient. Great Service.

Ulysses T. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

These guys are awesome. I highly recommend them for any move you have. They didn't even let the rain slow them down. They were timely, efficient, and treated our property as if it was their own. Very professional and polite company.

Timothy T. | Hopkins, SC

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)