Customer Reviews for EZ Moving, LLC

Our guys were awesome and worked really hard the whole time until we were done. They also packed the truck for me really well.

Keith L. | Boulder City, NV

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

The bad: The dispatch & communication prior was nonexistent. I had to call multiple times to get details for the move. That said The good: The actual movers were damn near perfect. extremely courteous, ridiculously fast given that I had a full 4 story slot home move in 5 u boxes that they compl

Carlos D. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)

Great job! Very professional work. . .I would use their services again and recommend to others.

Quinton F. | WESTMINSTER, CO

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

William D. | Spencer, IA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2019)

I have used a lot of movers, once they arrived they were ok. However, they did arrive 2.5hr late and were visibly exhausted.

Derek W. | Westminster, CO

(Reviewed on 04/25/2019)

The guys did an outstanding job.

James O. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 03/27/2019)

On time...fast...great job...highly recommended!

Christine B. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 03/26/2019)

Deborah M. | Boerne, TX

(Reviewed on 03/19/2019)

Arrived early and worked quickly to move everything into the moving truck. I would definitely use them again!

Taylor B. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 03/13/2019)

Lynn H. | Leesburg, FL

(Reviewed on 02/28/2019)

These guys are terrific!

Peter G. | Lemoyne, NE

(Reviewed on 02/23/2019)

Mario was so helpful along the way over the phone scheduling our move, which kept changing due to weather and our POD delivery. Mario and Jesus provided excellent services during the unloading process. Despite an odd move going through a parking garage, the pair was quick, efficient, and professiona

LAUREN O. | DENVER, CO

(Reviewed on 02/04/2019)