Customer Reviews for EZ Moving, LLC

Eric W. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 12/25/2019)

the team that helped me today move from Brighton to Thornton were awesome!! really cool guys, fast, organized and professional!! highly recommend Mario and his guys!!, 100% paul

paul b. | Brighton, CO

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Our guys were awesome and worked really hard the whole time until we were done. They also packed the truck for me really well.

Keith L. | Boulder City, NV

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

The bad: The dispatch & communication prior was nonexistent. I had to call multiple times to get details for the move. That said The good: The actual movers were damn near perfect. extremely courteous, ridiculously fast given that I had a full 4 story slot home move in 5 u boxes that they compl

Carlos D. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)

Great job! Very professional work. . .I would use their services again and recommend to others.

Quinton F. | WESTMINSTER, CO

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

William D. | Spencer, IA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2019)

I have used a lot of movers, once they arrived they were ok. However, they did arrive 2.5hr late and were visibly exhausted.

Derek W. | Westminster, CO

(Reviewed on 04/25/2019)

The guys did an outstanding job.

James O. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 03/27/2019)

On time...fast...great job...highly recommended!

Christine B. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 03/26/2019)

Deborah M. | Boerne, TX

(Reviewed on 03/19/2019)

Arrived early and worked quickly to move everything into the moving truck. I would definitely use them again!

Taylor B. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 03/13/2019)

Lynn H. | Leesburg, FL

(Reviewed on 02/28/2019)