Customer Reviews for Miller & Miller Int'l Movers

Excellent service. Very professional and completed the job in timely manner. Highly satisfied.

Prithwiraj B. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

The two guys showed up and they were not motivated to work at all. They had just worked another job before coming to us and they constantly complained about how worn out they were by it. They moved slow, with one largely giving direction to the other about what to do. We had to get upset to speed

Benjamin S. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

These guys were great! Came right in and got to work. I really appreciate how they made any adjustments I asked for without any fuss, and finished the job in a timely manner. They took the time to load and unload with care on everything! Definitely will put this company down for any future moves!

Letha P. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Elaine A. | Lebanon, Oh

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

They were great. They really know their stuff and worked quickly. Great service.

Cynthia W. | Englewood, OH

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Very helpful and flexible which when u are trying to get things moved absolutely means the world. These guys were awesome!

Jeremy W. | Kettering, OH

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Great guys, They came to our office and moved office furniture from downstairs to upstairs. If I could give more stars I would. They took pride in the job well done.

Lee H. | Fort Wright, KY

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Great service and a great guy!

Alfred B. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

A problem with who I spoke to initially, who was then let go. The owner contacted me and straightened out the problem. The workers were first rate.

Leslie M. | Brecksville, OH

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

This is not to be taken personally by the young men who moved me.. But I will not be using anyone but professional movers again. As they approached my apartment, my 23 year old daughter stated, " OMG, Mom, they are children." They definitely were young (not full grown) men. They had no tools to a

Molly R. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Awesome job. Very effocient and hard-working. Handled everything with care. Even helped put the beds together and arranged the furniture. Will definitely use again next move.

tim v. | Bowling Green, KY

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

They was very professional, courteous and I’ve never seen anybody pack a truck so good. Definitely will recommend them to my family and friends

ANGELINA M. | Union, KY

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)