Customer Reviews for Miller & Miller Int'l Movers

Michelle S. | Celina, OH

(Reviewed on 06/22/2020)

I really hate to give a bad review, but the movers we had assigned to us didn't seem to have much moving experience, to the point where I did not let them move my new refrigerator and they couldn't get my couch out of the door. They seemed to have a lot of trouble figuring out how to get the furnit

Leslie R. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 06/07/2020)

I hired Miller and Miller at the last minute (morning of move) and they were still able to send over a great team to help me unload. The crew moved quickly and handled my things carefully and professionally. They showed up on time and ready to work. They were awesome! I definitely recommend their se

Samaiyah F. | Arlington, MA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

They did a great job loading. Would use them again. Communication was good. They showed up about 45 late, which wasn't an issue for me, but if you're on a strict timeline be sure and make that know. Overall they did what I asked most of the time.

Douglas F. | Plymouth, OH

(Reviewed on 12/31/2019)

Excellent service. Very professional and completed the job in timely manner. Highly satisfied.

Prithwiraj B. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

The two guys showed up and they were not motivated to work at all. They had just worked another job before coming to us and they constantly complained about how worn out they were by it. They moved slow, with one largely giving direction to the other about what to do. We had to get upset to speed

Benjamin S. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

These guys were great! Came right in and got to work. I really appreciate how they made any adjustments I asked for without any fuss, and finished the job in a timely manner. They took the time to load and unload with care on everything! Definitely will put this company down for any future moves!

Letha P. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Elaine A. | Lebanon, Oh

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

They were great. They really know their stuff and worked quickly. Great service.

Cynthia W. | Englewood, OH

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Very helpful and flexible which when u are trying to get things moved absolutely means the world. These guys were awesome!

Jeremy W. | Kettering, OH

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Great guys, They came to our office and moved office furniture from downstairs to upstairs. If I could give more stars I would. They took pride in the job well done.

Lee H. | Fort Wright, KY

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Great service and a great guy!

Alfred B. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)