Customer Reviews for Miller & Miller Int'l Movers

These guys were great! Came right in and got to work. I really appreciate how they made any adjustments I asked for without any fuss, and finished the job in a timely manner. They took the time to load and unload with care on everything! Definitely will put this company down for any future moves!

Letha P. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Elaine A. | Lebanon, Oh

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

They were great. They really know their stuff and worked quickly. Great service.

Cynthia W. | Englewood, OH

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Very helpful and flexible which when u are trying to get things moved absolutely means the world. These guys were awesome!

Jeremy W. | Kettering, OH

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Great guys, They came to our office and moved office furniture from downstairs to upstairs. If I could give more stars I would. They took pride in the job well done.

Lee H. | Fort Wright, KY

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Great service and a great guy!

Alfred B. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

A problem with who I spoke to initially, who was then let go. The owner contacted me and straightened out the problem. The workers were first rate.

Leslie M. | Brecksville, OH

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

This is not to be taken personally by the young men who moved me.. But I will not be using anyone but professional movers again. As they approached my apartment, my 23 year old daughter stated, " OMG, Mom, they are children." They definitely were young (not full grown) men. They had no tools to a

Molly R. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Awesome job. Very effocient and hard-working. Handled everything with care. Even helped put the beds together and arranged the furniture. Will definitely use again next move.

tim v. | Bowling Green, KY

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

They was very professional, courteous and I’ve never seen anybody pack a truck so good. Definitely will recommend them to my family and friends

ANGELINA M. | Union, KY

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Outstanding service! Josiah and Rhett did an amazing job and were as friendly as can be. I would easily recommend this company. We got multiple calls from the manager asking how things were going. My girlfriend and I we’re extemely happy with this company.

James D. | Destin, FL

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

The two men that came were very helpful and efficient. We had a lot to move and even ran over on time and everyone was great at helping us get what we needed

Denise L. | Chillicothe, OH

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)