Customer Reviews for JoGo Movers

Ken and Devin were great . Very efficient, safe and respectful with all furniture and house. We were still packing small items at the end and they we’re very patient waiting as we finished up..guys were on time and great on a hot Saturday. Would recommend these 2 to anyone

Nicole J. | Largo, FL

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

Amin E. | Alpharetta, ga

(Reviewed on 05/12/2019)

Seemed a bit inexperienced. Had trouble with large items that required a dolly.

Kelly S. | Gainesville, GA

(Reviewed on 03/16/2019)

JoGo movers were absolutely professional and understanding. I moved to Atlanta from Houston and It was so pleasant to work with them. I couldn't have asked for anyone better.

Josephine G. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 01/21/2019)

JoGo immediately text after scheduled with UHaul to set up time and get address! Called before arrival and were eager to start the work of unloading a whole 20’ truck of heavy outdoor furniture. They actually finished early too! Definitely calling them again!!!

SUSAN H. | ROME, GA

(Reviewed on 01/07/2019)

They were great!

Frank M. | Lake Suzy, FL

(Reviewed on 12/12/2018)

Ken and Devin were very knowledgeable and cooperative during our unpacking/set up process. There was no floor or wall damage during the move in, nor were there any furniture dings or scratches. Please let both of them know how appreciative we were for their outstanding help.

Michael C. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 12/12/2018)

Jose Antonio P. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 12/10/2018)

Great moving company. Did everything I asked. Gave me updates on when they would arrive. Stayed longer to go the extra mile. Extremely courtious and accommodating.

Michael V. | SUGAR HILL, GA

(Reviewed on 12/09/2018)

Ken and Rodney were excellent. They worked hard,were polite and very cautious with items.

Brion D. | North Port, FL

(Reviewed on 12/07/2018)

Alba V. | JACKSONVILLE, FL

(Reviewed on 12/02/2018)

These guys were amazing. Highly recommend them!!

James G. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2018)