Customer Reviews for JoGo Movers

Let me start by saying I would not use this company again. It was raining on the morning of our move and they were supposed to arrive at 10:00. To their benefit I did get a call saying they needed to wait for the rain to stop/slow down. 10:46 text saying guys were getting themselves together and h

Shelly V. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Tony and Devon were extremely professional, courteous, and went above and beyond my expectations. Without a doubt I’d recommend selecting Jo Go movers to assist with your move. It’s not surprising they have such great reviews after my experience with them today. Thanks so much for the help fellas!

Charles B. | Decatur, GA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Very polite. Move everything with care. Highly recommend.

Joshua J. | LaPorte, IN

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Courteous, yet inexperienced. Did not know how to use shrink wrap or ratchet tie-downs. We had everything ready and it took them the first 30 minutes to get organized and put the first piece of furniture on the truck.

David S. | Peachtree Corners, GA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

Geon C. | Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

Extremely professional and efficient. Hard workers who worked through inclement weather to ensure my move took place on time. Highly recommend and plan to use again this weekend for remaining items. Look no further.

David W. | Cumming, GA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2019)

We are moving again in six months once we buy a house. We will use again.

Stephanie T. | Lauderhill, FL

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

Devin and Jamari were awesome. Super helpful and took good care of all of my belongings.

Bethany N. | Ellijay, GA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

JoGo movers did an outstanding job moving my belongings. I had a few heavy pieces but never complained. They were extremely professional and courteous!! I would certainly hire them again!!

Sheila J. | Milton, GA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2019)

I hired these guys to help me load! They were amazing, the stayed focused and packed everything neatly! They were on time and they got it done quick! Their names were Tony and Tony.

Bianca W. | Stone Mountain, Ga

(Reviewed on 05/26/2019)

Ken and Devin were great . Very efficient, safe and respectful with all furniture and house. We were still packing small items at the end and they we’re very patient waiting as we finished up..guys were on time and great on a hot Saturday. Would recommend these 2 to anyone

Nicole J. | Largo, FL

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

Amin E. | Alpharetta, ga

(Reviewed on 05/12/2019)