Customer Reviews for JoGo Movers

My moving experience was stress-free due to the professionalism of the entire staff of the moving team. My move required an additional 4 hours. From beginning to end the positive attitudes of the movers never waivered. I will definitely use them again!

Jacqueline D. | Decatur, GA

(Reviewed on 04/07/2020)

Awesome!! Very careful to ensure we were pleased with performance! Very courteous and professional!

la rahn w. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 03/08/2020)

They were unbelievably accommodating. We had a bunch of issues with the move and getting to use these guys was a blessing. They were quick and took care of my things. Cant ask for a better group of people to help my family. Would hire them again

ED M. | Dacula, GA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

Annette R. | Snellville, GA

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Guangming J. | Duluth, GA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Beware of Joco Movers if you are looking for an honest, professional company to handle your furniture and belongings with care!! This company is responsible for completing damaging business equipment...my salon shampoo backwash unit. They literally watched it roll of the back of the truck and break

LISA A A. | Dacula, GA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Andrew S. | Benton, AR

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Despite U-Haul continually messing up my U-Box order with miscommunications, botched deliveries, and more, JoGo Movers were terrific. They spent time down at the U-Haul location fighting for me, trying to get my boxes as soon as possible (after U-Haul had delayed them). They were professional and gr

Charlie M. | madison, WI

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Best movers I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Very very VERY polite and respectful. I had to tell them a couple times to take a breather and give them some water because they were busting their butts. They packed my 20' truck with efficiency, and made sure everything was secure fo

Chauncey B. | Parma, OH

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Hiring JoGo Movers was a TERRIBLE decision. The two movers smelled like marijuana when they arrived but were very polite. One of the movers did not latch the UHaul door properly and our wood dining room table fell out onto the concrete and was damaged. "Danielle" assured me it would be "made right".

Shavon R. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

I was very impressed with the service provided. The young men were not only professional but personable and also mannerable. They came in evaluated the work and got right to work. Couldn't be more pleased with JoGo movers and would gladly choose them again and recommend them to family and friend

Cheryl L. | Norcross, GA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

The 2 guy's were good young men and hard workers, thanks.

Terry P. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)