Customer Reviews for Ma Lue Moving Company

The movers were very friendly, patient and helpful!

Duane S. | Sealy, TX

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Guys did a great job . Moved everything quickly but carefully. Definitely would use them again.

Judy S. | Tomball, TX

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Ma Lue was on time, professional and so very helpful. They even finished earlier than I anticipated.

Sharon L. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Wilson D. | College Station, TX

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

These guys are great! They are very professional and professional. They work hard and efficient to get the job done. I will recommend and will use them again.

Robert T. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

Very hard working and careful with items

Joe T. | Galveston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

They were awesome. Prompt, friendly and efficient, they were great to work with.

james p. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Truly a good group of guys, hardworking and easy to get along with, will definitely use them again for a move in the area

Jared G. | Hockley, TX

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)

This is our second time to use Dennis and Bo to help move us and we were glad we did. The Ma Lue team did an amazing job again in unpacking us! We will use them again for sure!

Matthew M. | North Richland Hills, TX

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)

I was very pleased overall from their knowledge of packing efficiently to their professionalism and friendliness. They did a great job!!!

Sandra B. | Dayton, TX

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Great help! Hard workers!

Lane S. | Webster, TX

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

Darrell S. | Bellville, TX

(Reviewed on 03/23/2019)