Customer Reviews for TrueBlue Movers

This company contacted us quickly and were very diligent in communicating their later arrival time on Friday, Nov. 8th. The two young men worked fast and effectively with my husband's assistance. They were courteous and friendly. We did have to remind the younger of the two to be more careful wit

Colleen D. | Newberry, FL

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

The guys did a great job for us. They were careful with our belongings and managed to fit it all into our storage unit. Thanks again guys!

Gary C. | Pinellas Park, FL

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

Kensley C. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

They were amazing! Would definitely use again.

Emily H. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

William N. | KANSAS CITY, MO

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

Mr. Jones was the best person I have hired to help me. The team was fast, efficient, and friendly. They made sure everything was as I wanted it and even did more than I expected! I would give more than 5 stars if I could. I tried to do it myself but it was well worth the money to hire them. Will h

Kimberly C. | Rome, GA

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

These guys are excellent very efficient and professional

Russell W. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Very good experience. Would highly recommend them!

Russell H. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

Angelica Q. | Murfreesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

The movers helped us complete our move within the time factors we had. We were more than satisfied and would recommend the movers to others that need help with moving.

Penelope D. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

True Blue Movers were awesome! Both of the young gentlemen were polite and professional and they did a great job of getting all our things unloaded into our new home. I definitely recommend True Blue and I’ll use them again if needed.

Nicole P. | Ooltewah, TN

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Owner was great movers were horrible !!! Paid for 3 guys for 2 hours... job should have taken less than 2 hours ...but took them 3 and they still weren't finished when we sent them packing... it took us ANOTHER 2 Hours to unload storage and reload it because they did such a horrible job!!! The BROK

Dallas R. | Buckeye, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)