Customer Reviews for W&W Moving/Cleaning Company, LLC

They had a no show so it took an extra hour or so to get a replacement person but once they arrived they did a great job. They were very friendly, worked hard, and took care not to damage or break anything.

Michael K. | Broken arrow, OK

(Reviewed on 09/10/2021)

W&W’s communication is severely lacking. While they were nice on the phone, the always answered as if it was a personal cell. I had to make a few calls just to nail down the scheduling details, I had to repeat things each call as if they never wrote anything down, and I never received any confirmati

Jamie Lynn S. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 09/02/2021)

Very good communication and came right when they said, would hire again!

Thomas Q. | PORTLAND, OR

(Reviewed on 09/01/2021)

Communication was excellent and the movers got the job done quickly. They were professional and I would definitely use them again.

Dennis B. | Costa Mesa, CA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Wesley B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 08/25/2021)

Wesley B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 08/23/2021)

Tammy A. | PORTLAND, OR

(Reviewed on 08/06/2021)

Fast as efficient, got the job done professionally

SEAN M. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 07/30/2021)

Awesome movers! Thanks for all your help.

Jasmine V. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

The two guys that helped with my move were awesome. They actively encouraged me to let them do the work and were very competent in packing the truck. I had almost no shifting of items after arriving at my destination. They followed directions if I requested with no complaints. They were also ve

Russell S. | Richfield, UT

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

They stayed until most of the job was done. We underestimated the time needed. They returned to finish the work. We are thankful for their help.

Janis H. | Mount Shasta, CA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

This move was a nightmare. The crew that they sent to pack didn't appear to have a lot of experience doing so and I had to work with them to show them how to use plastic wrap and packing paper effectively. Then their movers literally walked off the job and left me with a half-loaded truck that I had

GABRIEL P. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)