Customer Reviews for W&W Moving/Cleaning Company, LLC

Nathan F. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 12/15/2018)

Short answer DO NOT HIRE W&W Moving and cleaning. Feel free to read on if you're into soap operas. I had an extremely terrible experience with this company. They broke many of my belongings, destroyed my $2,000+ refrigerator and my newly painted entry walls; just to name a few of the issues. I call

anna L. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 08/28/2018)

W&W was exactly what we needed for the move. They were fast, efficient, personable and professional. We used them for a company related move, but I liked them so much that I will be using them for personal moving also. Needless to say, if the need arises in our office, we will be contacting W&W agai

Karen K. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

If I could give 0 I would. They were scheduled to be there at 3pm. At 3:30pm I called and left a message. They called back at 4pm and said 30 more mins. 1 hour later I call and they said they were 30 mins out. At 6pm they call and said if we paid them cash they would come in 40 mins. A man showe

Amanda H. | Lake Forest Park, WA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2018)

Anna K. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 07/26/2018)

Fortunately, I don't have that much. The couple who arrived first left my couch perched across the gutter and the sidewalk and told me they'd be right back. This did not bode well. However, they did return as I was continuing to unload my stuff. They brought to additional laborers, so there's that.

David V. | Salem, OR

(Reviewed on 07/25/2018)

Showed up 4+ hours late to our scheduled appointment which left us with less than 2 hours to completely vacate the premises. Showed up with 1 60 year old man and 1 60 year woman. They shuffled all of our stuff out the door, half loaded the truck. So much broken stuff.. Bailed half an hour early prio

Diane H. | palmdale, ca

(Reviewed on 07/21/2018)

These guys were great! Great communication. Hard workers. Very polite. I had a terrible job for them todo and they never once complained. Would highly recommend them and I would definitely use this company again

Amber W. | North Bonneville, Wa

(Reviewed on 07/04/2018)

allen w. | Gresham, OR

(Reviewed on 06/30/2018)

The team stayed in communication, and did an excellent job loading the truck. They knew their jobs and did it very well. I recommend these movers, and would hire them again.

Harold B. | Shelton, WA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2018)

Work was excellent. An hour late is the only complaint. Hard workers.

Donald M. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2018)

First time using this company. Excellent communication and were flexible when delivery did not go as planned. They adjusted and did as needed to make our customer happy. Highly recommended and will definitely call them again for any furniture setups in Portland area.

Raj N. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2018)