Customer Reviews for BAM MOVERS

They showed up 20 minutes late, however they moved pretty quickly and were finished in under two hours. They were very careful with handling my things for the most part. There was a front piece of my entertainment that’s snapped off and obviously they bumped it in something. It was easy to snap bac

Janet H. | Magnolia, TX

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

The child who describes himself as "Slim" and wasn't professional enough to provide his government name to maintain a degree of anonymity was rude, impatient, on his phone the entire time, raised his voice at me, threw up his hands in frustration, was confrontational, rushed his services, refuse

Lauren B. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Bam Movers - the crew I had were Devon and Morgan. Talk about a hard working team! They were very respectful to me and were extremely careful with the antique wood furniture. They moved beds and 6 dressers and an entertainment center, many boxes...Amazing Service!! Thank you for sending these two g

Chantelle M. | Cypress, TX

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Our movers were fabulous! It was so hot and they worked tirelessly to get the job done in the allotted time!

Helen L. | Hampshire, IL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Michael C. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

Curtis and the guys were “Bam”tastic. Very courteous and professional. Worked quickly and efficiently. I hope I can use them again.

Michael C. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

nicely done.

jhonel C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Movers showed up 50 min after the 4:00pm agreed time! Left 25 min early also! I would like a partial refund.

Joshua L. | Youngsville, LA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2019)

The movers were prompt and efficient. Everything went smoothly. They really took notice to the details of my furniture and handled everything with care. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Definitely book them.

TREASURE W. | Byram, MS

(Reviewed on 03/30/2019)

Great Team!!

Jose G. | Corona, CA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2018)

Matt and Ferris were smart and hard working movers and packers. We look forward to working with them again

Sue Ellen L. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 09/03/2018)

They weren't able to get my headboard up the stairs. It's still in the garage. I packed my allen wrench they didn't have one. I honestly don't think they tried to get it up the stairs due to it being heavy.

ANITRA S. | Selma, TX

(Reviewed on 09/03/2018)