Customer Reviews for Lawson's Moving

Good hard working guys!!!

Tina P. | Arlington, Tx

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

They were quick efficient very polite and nothing was damaged. I would definitely use them again.

Leslie W. | Roscommon, MI

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Last Monday I secure a 26' truck for my move this past Friday, while on the U-Haul website it asked me if I needed help moving which I did. I picked Lawson's Moving to help with the move. Dennis from Lawson Moving immediately contacted me to discuss the move. I explained to him how many rooms

Eric C. | Howell, MI

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Somewhat disappointing. Couldn’t make the agreed schedule, to begin with. When he arrived 1.5 late, he started in on getting payment codes right away, when the payment code I provided didn’t work for him, he spent nearly an hour on the phone and only one man was working. They could not agree on pack

David M. | Eaton Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)

Needed constant attention to keep motivated. More worried about my current level of happiness than actually packing efficiently. After destination was reached, opening the truck was an avalanche of disaster with broken antique mirrors and scratched wood furniture. Worse part was, they claimed all of

Steven A. | Livonia, MI

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

great company. great communication. professional and very helpful.

Laura Y. | Lansing, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Dennis and his team communicated with me right away and made an extra effort to come out and help me as soon as they were finished with a prior job. His team was was very courteous and took care in moving my very sensitive equipment. I will definitely call on them the next time I require help.

Blair M. | Bloomfield Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Danko P. | Macomb, MI

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Charlaine R. | Concord, CA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

The owner was in contact with me often. He did everything i needed him to do. They were quite aware of handling furniture safely and damage free.

Andrew W. | Caro, MI

(Reviewed on 06/25/2019)

Dennis was super considerate and treated my furniture and items as if it were his own. His men were also great to work with. Good communication, arrived on time, and everything was done faster than I expected.

Diana C. | Flint, MI

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Great guys. Great communication. Very professional. You'd be crazy not to use them.

Christopher B. | Bay City, Mi

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)