Customer Reviews for Let's Move

Sooyun M. | Lancaster, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Gus was very helpful and accommodating! He really made the move an easy experience!

Kimberly M. | Lancaster, CA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

William and Robert were wonderful!! They made our move so easy and quick. We greatly recommend hiring this service to help out with your move!

Rachel L. | Palmdale, CA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Fay C. | Apple Valley, MN

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

These young men where very efficient, polite, professional and best moving help I have ever hired. They were self motivated and conscious of our time.

Elizabeth M. | Lancaster, CA

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Jacqueline G. | Round Rock, TX

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

This gentleman was very nice. Left the job early and came an hour and a half before scheduled time which caused some problems because we wanted to use furniture pads and it slowed everything down. We would’ve had everything wrapped if we didn’t have an earlier start and because he overbooked.

Keeler K. | Bakersfield, CA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

They were great! Packed up our truck quickly and very professional. I would definitely use them again!!

Bonnie? B. | Simi Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

These guys were great! No way we could have made our move without them. Very hard workers!

Donald N. | Rosamond, CA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

William was very sweet. And worked extremely hard!

Gary B. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

The guys were great and very efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Sheri T. | Poway, CA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Great unpacking! Stairs were involved, which is hard as it is. Very quick & careful. Would recommend!

Tara J. | Northridge, CA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)