Customer Reviews for 1993

There was some miscommunication between the company and their employees but this was straightened out. I was underwhelmed with the employees but the owner came out to my house to make things right.

Jeff M. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 10/12/2020)

Well mannered and computating on how he was packing the truck . Will definitely be using them again

shannon k. | ROCKFORD, IL

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)

Joshua Z. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Very helpful. On time. Very respectful of my property and belongings. A pleasure to do business with.

TERRY W. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

This company is awsome. They listened to what you wanted and did what you asked them to do. I highly recommend using them.

Robert G. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)

The owner is a great man who helped short notice and made sure work was completed well and quickly. I would recommend them to anyone. All great guys who work hard for the money they make!

Sydney A. | Wheaton, IL

(Reviewed on 08/24/2020)

Timmy, Jaylin and Jacob (forgive me if I have Timmy instead of Jimmy - I may have missed heard the name) were very careful loading our truck. They finish the job in the allotted time. The company was very good at organizing the items in the truck for travel.

Tim N. | Mountain Home, AR

(Reviewed on 08/23/2020)

They worked quickly and communicated well.

Jessica C. | Lexington, SC

(Reviewed on 08/21/2020)

I was a little disappointed that they only stayed 2 hours when I had hired them for 4 hours. I also thought I had selected the option for packing when I selected the help but they said they don’t do packing.

Andrew H. | Sterling, IL

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

ANDREW S. | Jonesboro, AR

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

Andrew F. | Love Park, IL

(Reviewed on 04/23/2020)

They were awesome. I couldn’t have moved without them, especially during this crazy lockdown.

Caitlin T. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 04/09/2020)