Customer Reviews for Welcome Home Family Moving

Very helpful and knowledgeable. No nonsense workers and good sense of humor

Shawn H. | Lake Stevens, WA

(Reviewed on 12/28/2019)

The guys did a great job. Fast, friendly and efficient. They were a life saver for us. We had to book on short notice. Would defiently recommend them.

Glenda P. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Outstanding. Great guys.

donald s. | DURHAM, NC

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

These guys were absolutely great to work with!! Considering what a terrible experience that I had with my loaders the day before, they were extremely accommodating and had great communication. They were a little late the day of, but they also had some trouble getting onto the military base that I n

Cassy H. | Puyallup, WA

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

I can't tell you how much I appreciate these guys! Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I had a timing snafu which added to my stress but Calvin was so kind and was willing to make scheduling adjustments for me even though it meant missing part of the game. Any Seahawks fan knows that i

Deborah D. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Marcus H. | Port Orchard, WA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

jeanne s. | Danville, CA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

two very dedicated and hard working guys. arrived on time and finished before allowed time. friendly and trustworthy - I will recommend these two guys to anyone

REJI V. | Edmond, OK

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Terrence C. | Mill Creek, WA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Thanks, guys!!!

Marcella E. | Lakewood, WA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

david r. | Centralia, WA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

The Welcome Home movers were professional, cheerful, friendly, and very patient! We had several delays and time changes, and they were very accommodating. They were also patient with all the kids we had under foot. They went above and beyond, being super helpful the whole time they were at our

Molly C. | Lynnwood, WA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)