Customer Reviews for 3 Guys with Moving Supplies

Adam and his crew were AMAZING!!! He notified me he would be 15 minutes late because of a previous job, which was so comforting during a stressful move. He and the guys showed up and worked fast and efficient!! Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much!!!

Autumn T. | Gainesville, TX

(Reviewed on 04/13/2019)

Excellent service!!

Laura G. | Hollywood, FL

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

I was so glad these gentlemen were available with less than 24 hours notice! Moving to Oklahoma from AZ had our family checking and double checking vendors and turning on/off utilities, water, gas, etc. at both old place and new place. We scheduled movers on AZ’s end to load our Uhaul and thought we

Kenneth P. | Tucson, Az

(Reviewed on 03/28/2019)

Mitesh M. | Belle Mead, NJ

(Reviewed on 03/22/2019)

JAMES J. | BEDFORD, TX

(Reviewed on 03/17/2019)

Per my son in law the team was very efficient, professional, hardworking and very patient. I had some issues with my locked container and had to pay a locksmith to have locks removed but the men did not complain though it needed it extra time to complete the job. Thank you once again Adam whom I spo

Patricia G. | Wesley Chapel, FL

(Reviewed on 03/13/2019)

The guys were really polite & I appreciated that. However, because they were held up on a job, they arrived 5 hours later than my reservation time which set us back 5 hours. They moved faster than the allotted time which was nice but not much care was considered for the many breakables I had nor did

Heather W. | Sheridan, WY

(Reviewed on 02/17/2019)

This crew was FANTASTIC. I booked 2 days before, so short turnaround time, but was promptly contacted and a time arranged. When they got there, they treated my things as their own, and packed very well and fast. An entire 26 ft uhaul in 2 hours (including a 240 gallon aquarium and stand. I fully

Robert T. | Durant, Ok

(Reviewed on 02/12/2019)

Highly unprofessional - took more than 10 hours and yet did not finish the move. Left items in old house that we had to return and move by ourselves. Dumped boxes in spite of instructions of where they had to go. Did not re-assemble furniture - worse, did not keep screws for re-assembly together -

Prashant R. | Allen, TX

(Reviewed on 02/09/2019)

Jacob F. | Lake Kiowa, TX

(Reviewed on 02/04/2019)

Was a little late but made up for lost time, especially when moving upstairs to upstairs and to a storage unit..

Jacob F. | Lake Kiowa, TX

(Reviewed on 02/04/2019)

Very fast and efficient!! I will definitely use them if the need arises again .

Greg M. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 02/03/2019)