Customer Reviews for Quick Timed Movers

Movers were very efficient and willing to help me keep my time line.

Jeannette F. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 05/19/2019)

great service!

chad s. | Keller, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

Brandon and Keith were AWESOME!!! We started on time and got everything done within the 4 hour allotted time. I'll definitely be using them for my next move!!

Jacquelyn H. | Greenville, TX

(Reviewed on 03/30/2019)

They were great and very polite would use them in the future if it need.

Charles C. | Burien, WA

(Reviewed on 03/15/2019)

The movers worked quickly and got the job done. Although, I purchased moving pads for the movers to use which they did not use. Also, my washer was damaged during the move which is upsetting because it no longer worked, but they are currently making it right by paying the cost of the damages. Other

Paige K. | Lewisville, TX

(Reviewed on 03/06/2019)

Christine E. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 02/10/2019)

The movers did a great job! They communicated well with me before my move and they arrived on time. They were hard workers and did the job quickly while be very careful with my belongings. I highly recommend them and would use them again in the future.

Wanda S. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 01/27/2019)

They were courteous and efficient. They completed the job and I was very pleased.

Paul G. | Crowley, TX

(Reviewed on 12/05/2018)

Excellent. Great Service.

Charles D. | Whitney, TX

(Reviewed on 12/02/2018)

They are more concerned with speed then preventing damage, and had several items damaged because they were in such a rush. I had payed for 5 hours and they only took 4 but I still had to pay for all 5 I wish they had taken the extra hour to be more careful with my stuff.

JAMES A. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 12/01/2018)

Movers came on time, moved things safely and finished job well ahead of time, also they were very professional, giving them 5 stars.

Sriram R. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 11/04/2018)

The movers were awesome and fast but they left a big gouge in hardwood floors upstairs when moving a dresser. I will need to pay my landlord for the repair which is frustrating.

Merelee R. | Weatherford, TX

(Reviewed on 11/02/2018)