Customer Reviews for Quick Timed Movers

Sonora O. | Roanoke, TX

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Keith and Mike were very professional, quick and timely. They were awesome! I was totally satisfied with them and this company. I will recommend to anyone I know who need movers!

Charlotte R. | Terrell, TX

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

They did a great job and got thru on time.Great service Thank you

Richard J. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

I have never been more frustrated from a customer satisfaction point of view. This website and moving model cost me a lot of money and not a single person has addressed my issue. Using your moving estimated tool I hired 2 workers for 4 hours. They arrived nearly 40 minuets late to my specified start

Patrick D. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

As their name suggests, they are quick, however, it comes with a price which the customer pays in terms of broken furniture and other items. They get annoyed when you keep asking them to be gentle and use blankets to protect furniture, after all it's YOUR stuff and they couldn't care less. During un

Muhammad Kashif K. | Irving, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

As their name suggests, they are quick, however, it comes with a price which the customer pays in terms of broken furniture and other items. They get annoyed when you keep asking them to be gentle and use blankets to protect furniture, after all it's YOUR stuff and they couldn't care less. During un

Muhammad Kashif K. | Irving, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Would use again! Great all around!

Fiona W. | Grand Prairie, TX

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

These 2 were gentlemen with excellent, trustworthy professionalism. They were very careful with our belongings. I highly recommend them if I want the job done right, proficient.

Cherie B. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

On time. Did a wonderful job.

Thomas S. | Irving, TX

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

Keithan and his helper were friendly and very professional. Highly recommended.

Zia S. | Freehold, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

They were amazing! They hit the door running and did not stop until the job was done! Thank you guys again

Erica S. | CORINTH, TX

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

Awesome service!! No issues in moving stuff. Breakable things were taken care of with extra care.

Amandeep P. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)