Customer Reviews for Dependable Movers

Brian W. | Gallatin, TN

(Reviewed on 07/09/2021)

Awesome help. Super polite and worked really hard the whole time they were there.

Terek C. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

They showed up on time and didn't stop until the truck was loaded. They were fast and efficient

Peter C. | Lake Elsinore, CA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

The amazing people at Dependable Moving saved my tail! My first booking with another company bailed after 3 excuses. In a panic I scrambled to find another company. I came across Dependable Movers and they were amazing! Very professional, communicative, and flexible to meet my needs and we’re able

Janelle b. | San Clemente, CA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

These guys went above and beyond and were very patient with us. Would use them again... and again....

Ron W. | Glendale, CA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2021)

Awesome as always! Highly recommend!

uhaul moving and storage o. | Escondido, CA

(Reviewed on 06/25/2021)

Very efficient and careful with packing, punctual and flexible with timing, experienced and professional. Very satisfied with Dependable Movers!

Jeff V. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2021)

Dependable Movers were excellent - they contacted me to confirm my request and to schedule the move as soon as I placed the order. They were prompt and professional. I would recommend them!

Divya N. | La Jolla, CA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2021)

Tamara K. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2021)

Shreya K. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 03/11/2021)

Dependable Movers are just that -- DEPENDABLE! Thankful I was able to find such a great movinghelp company at the last minute to help us out. Thanks Dependable!

uhaul moving and storage o. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 11/04/2020)

Excellent communication and exceptional hard work from Dependable Movers! They were able to help me out in a moment's notice and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing movinghelp!

uhaul moving and storage o. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2020)