Customer Reviews for Dependable Movers

Jonah and Aiden were on time, friendly, professional and very good at what they do. They were careful with all the furniture and worked quickly and efficiently. They even called to see if it was okay for them to arrive early--was the truck ready etc. Very courteous and efficient.

Catherine B. | Redondo Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Very professional and courteous, polite young men. They took care of my stuff like their own. I highly recommended this company.

Philip G. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

Very professional and very efficient. One of best moving experiences I have had. Highly recommended. Derek & Jonah are worth doing business with

GREG G. | RANCHO MISSION VIEJO, CA

(Reviewed on 04/28/2019)

Excellent! The 2 young gentleman were professional, curteous, and gave a hearty hand shake. Wrapped protection on my furniture. Took care of everything. Five stars!

Debra C. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 03/22/2019)

Jonah and his crew were great!

Nicolas R. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 03/03/2019)

Two great guys showed up and worked their butts off for the 2-hours I paid for and mission was accomplished. The guys were very polite, clean and professional. Their service charges a bit more but well worth the cost. We were very pleased with their service and I would highly recommend them to anyon

GREGORY K. | Monrovia, CA

(Reviewed on 03/02/2019)

Due to system not updating, Dependable contacted us and asked if we could move our time. As it was a brief move, we were ok with that. They were here a touch before the new appointment time and did a very good job.

Essex P. | San Mateo, CA

(Reviewed on 02/19/2019)

They were few minutes earlier than appointment time. Good helping hands.

John K. | Helendale, CA

(Reviewed on 01/10/2019)

Xavier M. | San Marcos, CA

(Reviewed on 11/28/2018)

Great service thank you so much

Michaela J. | Hemet, CA

(Reviewed on 11/12/2018)

So i have to say that I'm absolutely amazed by level of service and commitment. Derek was amazingly prompt at answering all questions and phone calls and was hugely flexible with fitting our move into the afternoon. The movers themselves were young strong guys named Jonah and Shane. Shane got st

Kaustav A. | San Clemente, CA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2018)

Total professionls from begining to end.

Ronald M. | Banning, CA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2018)