Customer Reviews for Dependable Movers

Dependable Movers are just that -- DEPENDABLE! Thankful I was able to find such a great movinghelp company at the last minute to help us out. Thanks Dependable!

uhaul moving and storage o. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 11/04/2020)

Excellent communication and exceptional hard work from Dependable Movers! They were able to help me out in a moment's notice and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing movinghelp!

uhaul moving and storage o. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2020)

Derrick and his crew did an outstanding job!! Would highly recommend. On time, 100% effort Super nice and courteous Thomas and Jennifer

Thomas P. | Yreka, CA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

These guys are honest, professional and reliable. We booked Dependable movers last minute to deliver and unload 3 Uboxes and we were really pleased with the service. Everything was communicated extremely well, which made our move much easier. Would definitely recommend these guys in a heartbeat!

Mark S. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

david c. | Fullerton, CA

(Reviewed on 03/09/2020)

This team of movers were able to help me out after another vendor was unavailable. Short notice and beyond professional. Why would you hire anyone else.

Adam W. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 12/13/2019)

Jonah was great!

Paul C. | Winchester, CA

(Reviewed on 12/12/2019)

My helper did a great job, I would ask for him when I move again. Very professional. Hard worker . Thank you, Dawn Perry

Dawn P. | Rialto, CA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Jonah and Aiden were on time, friendly, professional and very good at what they do. They were careful with all the furniture and worked quickly and efficiently. They even called to see if it was okay for them to arrive early--was the truck ready etc. Very courteous and efficient.

Catherine B. | Redondo Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Very professional and courteous, polite young men. They took care of my stuff like their own. I highly recommended this company.

Philip G. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

Very professional and very efficient. One of best moving experiences I have had. Highly recommended. Derek & Jonah are worth doing business with

GREG G. | RANCHO MISSION VIEJO, CA

(Reviewed on 04/28/2019)

Excellent! The 2 young gentleman were professional, curteous, and gave a hearty hand shake. Wrapped protection on my furniture. Took care of everything. Five stars!

Debra C. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 03/22/2019)