Customer Reviews for Moving PDX

They were awesome! Super helpful being in touch beforehand and being flexible when I was having trouble getting the UHaul at the agreed upon time. They did great.

Amy T. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 09/16/2021)

They did an excellent job at packing our truck. They worked hard, packed items carefully and with expertise and really filled the truck. SO appreciated the help. We wouldn't have gotten it done without them.

Erik B. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2021)

kristie f. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

We were a bit upset with the overall experience as they arrived late and felt there was an excuse on why they were moving so slow. I had to overlook the whole move to make sure that they were working as my husband and friend were helping them move the heavier items to them. All they did was load up

Sung K. | Gresham, OR

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

Thomas D. | MEDFORD, OR

(Reviewed on 07/16/2021)

The guys at PDX Movers, not only did a fantastic job, but took pride in their job. They took the time to ensure everything was loaded safely so nothing would shift or break. Well worth it to not only make the loading of the truck easy but it also took stress off of us! Highly recommend them to anyon

Chris B. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 07/15/2021)

Richie and will we’re prepared and brought all the materials needed. They had tools to disassemble the bed and they shrink-wrapped several items. They were safe and used straps for the heavy stuff.

Terah W. | Salem, OR

(Reviewed on 07/13/2021)

Our two movers were professional and friendly. They did an amazing job moving all our belongings up three flights of stairs. I will be a repeat customer.

Jennifer M S. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

Leny T. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 06/17/2021)

Erika L. | Queen Creek, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/16/2021)

John and Christian did a great job and were courteous and friendly.

Rod M. | GRESHAM, OR

(Reviewed on 06/05/2021)

Adam and Josh were professional, friendly and quick. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for your next move.

Scott D. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 06/05/2021)