Customer Reviews for Moving PDX

The guys showed up for a last minute job and it was super hot out, but none of that stopped them from being super professional, helpful, and kind.

Ben S. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 05/16/2021)

Erika C. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/09/2021)

David B. | Tigard, OR

(Reviewed on 04/15/2021)

David B. | Tigard, OR

(Reviewed on 04/15/2021)

They were very helpful during the whole moving process.

Kelly L. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/01/2021)

On time. Quick, courteous and helpful. Would definitely use them again!

Kelley B. | Redmond, OR

(Reviewed on 03/23/2021)

Right on time, good communication and went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

Ryan J. | Alpine, UT

(Reviewed on 03/19/2021)

Robert G. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 03/14/2021)

I felt I was with a couple of my old friends Their dedication and attention to detail was beyond my expectations Thank uou

Fredy T. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 03/06/2021)

I made my appointment last minute because we moved ourselves and I wasn’t sure when I’d arrive in town. They were able to accommodate me and were such a huge help! They got the truck unloaded in a little over an hour! Would not hesitate to hire them again.

Kyle Z. | Orange, CA

(Reviewed on 03/06/2021)

All you could ask of a service such as this. The guys showed up on time, were professional and careful. Made sure everything that had to be moved was done without a scratch. And were very friendly on top of all that.

Gerard L. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 03/04/2021)

After having two other movers cancel on us with no notice, I reached out to Moving PDX to help us unload and they were able to get us a crew. They were very fast yet very careful with our belongings. I will absolutely use Moving PDX for any future moves.

Michael M. | Lake oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)