Customer Reviews for Umovers, LLC.

Tony was punctual, professional, friendly, careful, and athletic. I would employ him again.

Allan C. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

These guys made the move very simple. It was extremely hot and they worked quickly and carefully. They were polite and accommodated my requests to move items around a bit. Glad I hired them.

Diane L. | Spring Valley, OH

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Mary C. | Crozet, VA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Thomas T. | Scottsville, VA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Carl M. | Bonita Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Even though it was a hot summer afternoon and I was moving in to a second floor apartment, these guys were amazing! They were so very polite and helpful. They made sure that each item was placed in the appropriate room and even set up my bed for me! They did all this and emptied my Uhaul in just an

Christina C. | Ferguson, MO

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

The two college students that came to help us move were very nice. However, they did not do a great job packing the U-Haul. There was no organization to any of it. When we made it to our final destination, most of our furniture came out dented or scratched... it was pretty disappointing.

Rachel F. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

The two UVa wrestlers you sent were amazing. They were polite, efficient, and hard working. I highly recommend them!

Virginia J. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Grey and Robbie arrived early, were friendly, courteous, and efficient, and packed the truck quickly and well. All good! Would definitely use them again.

Leon L. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)

Great service, polite, and careful.

Steven R. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

The young men who came to help were very fast, professional, and courteous! They were punctual and a little early. That was very refreshing based on other companies I have worked with. Great job!

Robert R. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2019)

Very efficient and professional! They got it done very quickly and took great care with our belongings. Will definitely use them again.

Lindsey M. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)