Customer Reviews for UMovers - Student-Athlete Movers

Seleste U. | Henrico, VA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Excellent service! Super respectful, and got the job done with a short notice of time change with no problem! Highly recommend.

Aubrey M. | Hampton, VA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

They were prompt, polite, efficient and professional. We booked the crew for our truck load with lots of heavy stuff to move. No problem for these guys. We have a few days before moving in to new house and I was so impressed with this company that I’ve booked them again for the next moving phase. Ea

JAMESMICHAEL M. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

Super attitude, willing to do what it takes to get the job done.

John F. | Pace, FL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

Devon and Milen were awesome! It was an excruciatingly hot day but they helped with everything from the small stuff to heavy furniture. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others!

Ann marie B. | Aroda, VA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

Awesome job!

Carmen C. | fishersville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

These guys were polite, motivated, hard working, and had the best positive attitude even though our move took a lot longer than expected!

Carmen C. | fishersville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

On time, very communicative, very helpful and great to work with overall

Shawn E. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/21/2020)

Brandon L. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2020)

Both guys were great. Would hire again!

Amy D. | Surf City, NC

(Reviewed on 07/20/2020)

It poured rain the entire time we moved. The guys worked hard and even helped dry off the furniture and floors afterward.

James B. | North Prince George, VA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2020)

Anthony R. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2020)