Customer Reviews for MSJ LLC

Absolutely the best moving crew! Bryon and James were so nice and helpful and made the whole stressful moving experience 1000 times better! Highly recommend!

Judith M. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

The guys were absolutely amazing! Best crew I’ve ever worked with!

Judith M. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

They movers showed up on time and even stayed a couple minutes extra to wrap up the loading. They were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend using them for your move.

Matthew M. | SAN DIEGO, CA

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

Great work performed and in a timely manner

Keith M. | Wilmington, DE

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

awesome guys. highly recommend!

Sam L. | Norwalk, CT

(Reviewed on 09/16/2020)

These guys were great! They were on time, friendly and even helped with a last minute large task. Will absolutely use them again. Thank you for taking care of our things and being kind and understanding! Highly recommend!

Jennifer T. | Danbury, CT

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

Daniela V. | Ossining, NY

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

Miguel and his team did a great job. Before the move, he reached out for planning and made nice suggestions. During the loading , he managed the overall process very professionally. When we were at our destination, we saw that everything was loaded safely, there was no damage to anything (item or ho

CEM S. | Ossining, NY

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Hire this company! Our experience was flawless. From beginning to end, the mover Miguel treated our time, our belongings and our stress level with the utmost respect. His communication, promptness and continuous smile took our stress away. Hire them, hire them, hire them and if you are lucky eno

Joyce S. | Moultonborough, NH

(Reviewed on 08/05/2020)

Super fast, friendly, polite, and easy!

Brandon S. | Antioch, TN

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

Miguel and Anthony were kind and courteous. They both were quick and careful. These men took extra precaution with all of my items and made sure to wrap delicate items. I would definitely use them again.

Stefanie M. | Fort Myers, FL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

Extremely impressed! Highly recommended. With less than 24 hours notice and a specific window of time allocated by my building, Miguel, Austin, and Anthony were able to respond and take care of my unloading job. They arrived on time and were friendly, quick, efficient and very helpful. Good job guy

Stewart C. | Roswell, GA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)