Customer Reviews for New Beginnings

There are no words to express the outstanding service from Eric and his team (nova and jacob). The were on time,fast,efficient, extremely helpful. Truly there are not enough accolades to express the outstanding service I received. They had to move two households into two apartments and a storage uni

frances h. | Simi Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

The two men were on time and did two hours of work in one hour. They were super careful with our belongings. Highly recommend!

Stan H. | Yuma, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/05/2021)

New Beginnings was AMAZING! They had both of my uboxes completely unloaded into a uhaul truck within one hour!!!! They were very careful with my things and efficient. I highly recommend them!

Michelle B. | Poughkeepsie, NY

(Reviewed on 01/22/2021)

Great guys who new how to hustle!

Heidi T. | Blanco, NM

(Reviewed on 01/14/2021)

Robert D. | CORNVILLE, AZ

(Reviewed on 12/18/2020)

Fantastic all the way around! My wife and I are seniors and we needed help moving our furniture from the garage to the house (during our move our furniture was left in the garage to do new flooring). Our Moving Helpers responded with short notice and moved us in the next morning! Great communication

John G. | Prescott Valley, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)

Jacob N. | Flagstaff, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/11/2020)

Very helpful careful and kind. Could ask for better help!!

Stephanie M. | Camp Verde, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/09/2020)

On time, professional, helpful, pleasant. Overall great experience.

Paul H. | Sedona, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/30/2020)

Thanks for the help! Quite helpful for move!

Yao-Feng C. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 10/17/2020)

Robin A. | Prairie City, OR

(Reviewed on 10/13/2020)

Who doesn’t appreciate a courteous and conscientious moving company. Moving is difficult enough, but when you have the pleasure of dealing with a company who gives first rate service, it makes things go much more smoothly!

Connie P. | Cape Girardeau, MO

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)