Customer Reviews for Best Labor

Tonya R. | Neptune City, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

They were great, really appreciate them accommodating me on such short notice. Will definitely use them again.

Shadiyah M. | North Brunswick, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Elijah and Scott were great...willing to help out in any way. I’d highly recommend them and in fact will be hiring them again in a few months.

Elizabeth L. | moorestown, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

They did a great job! Very professional and efficient. They organized the truck perfectly and even made sure it was clean before they left. They came right on time and had positive attitudes. Would definitely use them again!

Keith G. | Bayville, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

The team was awesome they helped us so much. They took us on in a pinch after another company cancel unless they’re super professional and they helped us in fact there were times we tried to help them move things and they said that it was their job and to let them do it and that we could just direct

Dominick S. | Toms river, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

The team was professional and unbelievably accommodating! They could not do anything more to make this experience any better. I will gladly recommend this company for your moving needs!!!

Maureen C. | Belmar, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Elijah and Dave were terrific! They showed up on time and jumped right into action,. I was very pleased and they went to great lengths to protect all items we had moved. I would highly recommend them.

John R. | Red Bank, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Thanks for your help......very professional and punctual. Highly recommend.

Ada D. | Newark, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Excellent service! Reliable, efficient, friendly and thorough. Would highly recommend!

Julie C. | East Brunswick Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Bethann C. | Freehold, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

Fast, Reliable, professional

Elsa M. | Rahway, Nj

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

These guys work hard and are also super friendly and helpful. I will ask for them again anytime I need help. Thank you!

Rita H. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)