Customer Reviews for Best Labor

Elijah and team were very professional and helpful during my move. Best Labor went above and beyond and made moving day a breeze. They were quick, friendly, and always happy...even in this heatwave. I am so thankful I chose these guys. Couldn’t have been better! Next time I move I will be sur

David R. | Long Branch, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

They did an excellent job and were very professional.

Steven S. | Woodland Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Great experience with Elijah! He was flexible and professional and incredibly kind. It was his 3rd move of the hot and humid day. We thought it would only take 4 hours and it ended up taking 5. I couldn’t thank him enough for sticking it through and completing the job 100%!

Christen B. | Red Bank, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Govind V. | South Amboy, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Govind V. | South Amboy, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Amazing!! Highly recommend!

Jennifer F. | Neptune, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Elijah and his crew were amazing! It was a minor miracle that he fit all of my things into the Uhaul that I had rented. Everyone was very professional as well. I would highly recommend Best Labor to anyone who wants moving help.

Susan S. | Ocean Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

I was not expecting this to be a pleasant experience but Elijah blew my expectations out of the water! Made sure not to scratch any floors or walls while moving furniture, I love the option to communicate by txt, conversation was pleasant. I never thought I needed movers in the past but these guys s

Genevieve B. | Bedminster, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Elijah and helper did a great job! They moved an entire 10’ truck into a 4 story walkup in July heat. They arrived on time and even put together a bed frame, TV set-up and a kitchen table. I would highly recommend this duo.

Nannette M. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Elijah was a great communicator - I received an email from him right after I booked the job, and he let me know what was going on each step of the way. He and his team worked hard and were very efficient - I had a great experience with them and would not hesitate to recommend them and use them again

Renee C. | Lower Makefield Township, PA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Very polite very hard working

J Matthew S. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Provided great moving services and were constantly in communication.

Christofer F. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)