Customer Reviews for Three Brothers Moving

Great group of guys

Rodney C. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

They showed about 45 minutes late but they contacted me before planned show time to inform me that they would be late in some traffic. These guys worked hard for the three hours. It was mid to upper 90s and they did not slow down. We got everything where it needed to be even with a difficult thir

D M. | Geneva, IL

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

WORST COMPANY EVER! These movers are the absolute worst anyone could ever hire. They took too long because they forgot about bedroom furniture that I told them several times needed to be loaded. They took over an hour to rearrange the truck to make room. Didn’t use moving pads to protect the furnit

Cara G. | Trophy Club, TX

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Everything went great except they were an hour late for the job and I even confirmed the time the day before and it was agreed they’d be there at 8am and they showed up closer to 9 - normally I wouldn’t care but we had a tight schedule with movers in Tulsa meeting us at a specific time so it added a

Jordyn H. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Couldn’t have asked for a friendlier & more efficient crew to assist with my move. They got the job done quickly and we’re professional. I will be recommending to all my friends or anyone who asks for recommendations for moving assistance. Thank you guys for taking such great care of me and my bel

Adena T. | Prosper, TX

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Ali and his crew did a fantastic job on a very hot Ft Worth day.

Bruce A. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

We asked for extra help last minute and they did a great job getting the extra folks. Every thing was unload quickly with no concerns

James T. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

These guys are awesome! They were so careful with our furniture and worked extremely hard the entire time they were onsite helping me! Very thankful for their help today. They made the last part of the moving process the best part!

Shanda R. | Keller, TX

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

These men were awesome. They worked hard, quick and managed to fit all our furniture in the Uhaul. It was a very hot day to move but they worked non stop and got the job done with no complaints. I would recommend them to everyone.

Paul L. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Amy S. | Westerville, OH

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Chris O. | Colleyville, TX

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

friendly, professional, just great!

Akgul Esin U. | Cedar Park, TX

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)