Customer Reviews for Transition Movers

Moving is incredibly stressful and Transitions made it easy. They loaded a 26 foot truck and tied everything down for us in 3 hours. When we arrived at our destination, 800 miles away, everything was still where it started, nothing crushed and I haven't found any damage yet. I would definitely r

Nicholas L. | Rolling Meadows, IL

(Reviewed on 09/06/2021)

Everything and everyone was excellent ! We had a smooth move and I would highly recommend Transition Movers for any and all aspects of a move.

Patti R. | Geneva, IL

(Reviewed on 09/03/2021)

Tim and Elijah were exceptional to work with! They didn’t waste any time and they packed my moving truck in a way I never thought possible!! Arrived on time, very friendly. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future!

Erin L. | Channahon, IL

(Reviewed on 08/23/2021)

Nicholas F. | Evanston, IL

(Reviewed on 08/15/2021)

Very quick & polite!!! Thank you!!

Kevin L. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/10/2021)

Came to work. Great attitude

David C. | Wadesville, IN

(Reviewed on 08/09/2021)

Awesome movers. They were on time and professional and quickly did the job.

Delores M. | Flossmoor, IL

(Reviewed on 08/09/2021)

Transition Movers were great! They were on time and very quick in loading up our truck. The load-up went a little over, but they were able to stay and get the job done and charged pro-rated time appropriately for the added on time. It was well worth it for such professional and amazing help. The tru

Kimberly B. | Merrillville, IN

(Reviewed on 08/07/2021)

They were AMAZING. Friendly and super fast. Communication went great and the unloading went perfectly smoothly!!! They even helped me fold the moving blankets so I would not get charged extra by uhaul ( I had no idea that was a thing!!)

Lisa C. | Hartsdale, NY

(Reviewed on 08/06/2021)

Tim and his crew were fantastic. They were courteous, fast and efficient. They packed the truck in a specific order to accomodate our multiple unload stops. I HIGHLY recommend Transitions movers.

Beth B. | Steger, IL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2021)

Tim and the team were amazing. Efficient, knowledgeable, professional and genius at packing the truck!! We will definitely use Transition Movers again. Excellent job!

LANEE P. | Crete, IL

(Reviewed on 08/04/2021)

Very disappointed with this moving service. One guy arrived 30 minutes late, but even when the second guy arrived they were so slow. They finished over an hour late, and just for reference our unload service finished 30 minutes early. They would often go missing for 10 plus minutes at a time. They

Yuri D. | Arlington, VA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2021)