Customer Reviews for Bonos Moving and Cleaning

The movers were great! They were so kind and very personable. I had Brandon and KD and they were very fast, hard-working while maintaining such a great personality! I would definitely recommend them for your next move!

Amber W. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

The movers did a spectacular job! They worked quickly and without error. I will definitely use this company again in the future. Try them; you won't be disappointed!

Shante B. | Douglasville, GA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

These young gentlemen were excellent, they knocked the job out and took direction well. was very helpful in putting what need to be in its place. I will use them again if I move.

Tammy S. | Stone Mountain, GA

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

SHREJAL PATEL P. | Peachtree city, GA

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

Our loaders were amazing at getting the truck loaded and making everything fit just right. I was thoroughly impressed that they made the puzzle all fit together! Recommend!!

Hilary V. | NEWNAN, GA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

These two guys were awesome.. They help me and my new bride move in.. did not even lift a finger to assist them. They were helpful and encouraging.. please pay them more or give them more jobs. They will both become great young men in the future

Emanuel A. | Lilburn, GA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)

These guys were fantastic. I am already booking my next job with them.

Sabrina B. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)

The movers came are very quick and efficient. They have taken care of the fragile items and arranged all the items in proper manner.

shravan k. | SANDY SPRINGS, GA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

Good fast workers

Ron C. | Valrico, Fl

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

Erika S. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

Great crew. Booked last minute late in the day because another crew never showed up. These guys worked till 2am to get the job done. Thank you so much for helping me in a bind.

Bagrat P. | Suwanee, GA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

The movers were very efficient and eager to complete the task. I will be calling them again when our closing is complete.

SHERIDA G. | Decatur, GA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)