Customer Reviews for Bonos Moving and Cleaning

There were a couple of changes with scheduling the night before the move. However, the movers were great! They were efficient, hard working, and informative. My move was not the standard , as I had multiple drop offs (storage, Goodwill, and new location). Kd and crew were awesome. I would use t

Monique M. | Jonesboro, GA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

The movers were great!! They were fast and friendly!

Cayla C. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

They were very considerate of our goods and very careful. Would definitely use them again! Thank you!

KENYATTA H. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Sweetest young men! Quick, strong and accommodating! Offered lots more help than I needed. Recommend!!

Jennifer R. | WARREN, MI

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

The movers were on time and did almost everything I asked. The only exception being that they didn't use the mattress or sofa covers I had purchased from uhaul so now I need to clean the dirt off the upholstery. Aside from that, nothing was broken and everything was pretty efficient.

Jo P. | Duluth, GA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

These guys were so helpful! They did a great job loading and unloading and they were fast! They were very professional and the price was unbeatable! Setting up the time and places to meet was so easy with Ms. Williams. She even called to make sure everything was going well. I would definitely rec

Nicole K. | Cochran, GA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

The team from Bonos was awesome! Right on time worked hard and got us loaded and unloaded in an awesome time. They were courteous and and had a great quality of work. I would definitely recommend them for your next move.

Jesse H. | Sharpsburg, GA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Bono’s Moving Company was efficient and a great help!

Deonna K. | Statesboro, GA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

I was so thankful for the hard work of the movers. They packed my UHaul and my storage unit to maximize storage capacity. They worked very hard to maximize time, too

Jessica T. | Covington, GA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Quianah U. | Decatur, GA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Great young men that helped us. Very nice and professional. I will definitely use again. The only negative was I would have liked a call the night before to make sure they were coming.. but when I texted them this morning.. they texted me back immediately. Great job and would like more info on

Kris H. | Woodstock, GA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Great team. Showed up on time, worked hard, and very professional. Would use this team again in a heartbeat.

Thoms W. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)