Customer Reviews for Strong Men Moving Services

They showed up a little later than expected, but they stayed until the work was completed. They offered to stay later and finish the job free of charge, and they did. We’ll happily hire them again. Nice guys.

Kelly H. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 07/07/2020)

Terry Caraway and DaQuan Lowe were amazing. They handled my delicate stuff with great care. They are hard workers, very professional and polite. I would highly recommend them to everyone. So strong. They were a true blessing to me. Thank you so much!

Brenda C. | Matthews, NC

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

Craig S. | Cherryville, NC

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

Because of traffic they were late but they made up for that with their enthusiasm to get the job done

Toni V. | Washington, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

The guys were great. Worked hard for the time we had them. Good communication prior to showing up too. Highly recommend.

James J. | Indian Trail, NC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

Teri and Dequan were awesome. They came straight in and started working right away without stopping or taking any breaks. They were careful with my belongings and placed everything just how I wanted them to onto the moving truck. They were patient, kind, and very professional exec through having to

LaDonya L. | Morven, NC

(Reviewed on 06/18/2020)

Great job!! No complaints! Will do business again.

ryan d. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

Super nice group of guys and really did a great job using every inch of that trailer! They were careful with our belongings (none of our fragile items were damaged!) and even took a door of its hinges to get a large piece of furniture out of the room.

Mandee F. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 06/09/2020)

Hardest working, strongest men I’ve ever seen!

Vici B. | GREENVILLE, SC

(Reviewed on 06/07/2020)

We went over the allotted time which I believe was a combination of having a lot of stuff and them taking small breaks because of the heat but we paid for the extra hour and they finished the move.

Nicole P. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 06/07/2020)

Very helpful, did not leave till everything was done, would call every time

Karen J. | Orange Park, FL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

Michael B. | Mooresvile, NC

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)