Customer Reviews for Worry free moving

Rebecca M. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

The guys were awesome, done a great job. Very professional, I would recommend them anytime. Great job guys and Thank You.

Shirley L. | Youngstown, OH

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

Andrew B. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

My two movers were good considering I lived on the fourth floor with no elevator and we did it within the two hours. However I did have to help with some of the moving as well

Christopher B. | Buffalo, NY

(Reviewed on 07/19/2020)

Matt and Cam were so helpful and patient with me and my move. They stayed over extra just to make sure it was all packed and secure. Also since my lock was to big they made sure to put a company lock on it for me right away and even sent a picture to my phone for piece of mind. Would definitely hire

Rena B. | Hermitage, PA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

They were AWESOME! Punctual, courteous and extremely helpful! They went above and beyond with moving items and were personable the entire time! I would highly recommend!!

Rebecca H. | Canfield, OH

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Very polite and attentive to the safety of our possessions.

Ryan S. | Galloway, OH

(Reviewed on 06/23/2020)

very friendly, very quick. however, my dresser ended up being damaged on the top, which was unfortunate. will file a claim from Safestor. otherwise, no complaints

Weili Z. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

Hire these guys. Communicated consistently once booked, showed up on time, worked diligently the whole time. Totally stress and drama free. Great rate. Worth every dime paid.

Alvin N. | Erie, PA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2020)

Absolutely awful experience. We had an elevator in a large apartment complex reserved from 1-3 pm. They showed up at 12:45, but unfortunately the previous tenant ran late and we couldn't get access to the elevator until 1:30 pm. This was completely out of our control, but they continued to complain

JESSE C. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 06/08/2020)

monic w. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

monic w. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)