Customer Reviews for Worry free moving

Great fuys

Haider A. | Pittsburgh, Pa

(Reviewed on 12/09/2019)

Great job! Quick and efficient movers,that helped make moving a lot easier

Sean C. | Warrington, PA

(Reviewed on 12/08/2019)

I received an immediate call and text confirming my order for 2 furniture movers on a 1 day notice. The movers showed up early, were very professional and got the job done within the expected timetable. Would definitely use them again.

Nicole G. | BADEN, PA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

Edward C. | Plymouth, MA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

Kayla M. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

Matt and team went out of their way to help me. They were professional and courteous, and flexible to help me with my move. They really went above and beyond.

Jill B. | Redding, CA

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

The two men were respectful and patient during the moving process keeping a steady pace and professionalism throughout the 3hrs of hired help.

Christopher H. | Shinnston, WV

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

WAS THRILLED WITH MY MOVERS!!! Donnie W & Darvale S were wonderful!! they showed up on time.....moved all of our belongings without any damage. Knew how to pack my belongings in my storage unit for easy access. Great personalities....HARD WORKERS!!!!! PLEASE ..IF YOU LIVE NEAR THE ERIE PA OR W

Candace B. | frostproof, fl

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Highly recommended! Movers did exactly what we asked in the time frame we needed. Would use these guys again. Moving is stressful and hiring them was a wonderful decision!

Walter H. | Niles, Oh

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

Matt and his crew are always courteous and professional. I recommend Worry Free Moving for any job, large or small.

Cyril S. | Sharon, PA

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

Very quick and efficient

Jennifer F. | Newton falls, OH

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

These guys were great! They got everything loaded up very quickly and were willing to go the extra mile. I had forgot to get a lock for my Uhaul box and upon noticing they had Uhaul call me and I was able to get one purchased and put on over the phone. They were very friendly and were able

Richard D. | Warren, OH

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)