Customer Reviews for Worry free moving

This group of movers really did make it worry free! Their customer service was outstanding, they handled my business items and important documents with care. I will use them anytime!

Rochell C. | Campbell, OH

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Professional, Courteous, positive attitudes. Team has experience working together and it shows. No need to look any further!

Jason K. | Poland, OH

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Mounir A. | Canfield, OH

(Reviewed on 02/23/2021)

Mounir A. | Canfield, OH

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

Good assistance and speedy moving

LESTER L. | ERIE, PA

(Reviewed on 02/18/2021)

I booked these guys at 11:58pm for the next day. I mean, the emails that went out were time-stamped as midnight but I didn't give any grief about it. Instead, I got a call first thing, scheduled a team for 1:30p and the team got here at 1pm. Usually when teams are moving stuff there's some amount o

Jaks W. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 02/09/2021)

They were very fast unloading our moving truck and friendly. We are very pleased with the service.

Dana R. | St-Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

THESE GUYS WERE SIMPLY THE BEST! CALL NOONE BUT THEM WHEN LOOKING FOR MOVER

Todd D. | Hollidaysburg, PA

(Reviewed on 01/20/2021)

Sean and Sam are super efficient and helpful

yiwei z. | new york, NY

(Reviewed on 01/01/2021)

I booked on short notice (12 hours beforehand) and they showed up in the rain with an extra person, it was amazing! They had both of my boxes unloaded in an hour! Will definitely hire again

Shirley K. | YOUNGSTOWN, OH

(Reviewed on 12/12/2020)

Booked Worry Free at 1 AM because I was in a bind. They called me at 8 AM to confirm my reservation. They were there when they said they would be and did a very professional job. Would definitely use again.

Stephen S. | Stony Brook, NY

(Reviewed on 12/01/2020)

These guys came out in a driving rain storm to help us unload our truck and trailer, did whatever was asked without complaint and completed the job to my complete satisfaction. The tip was handled already.

Richard T. | Warrenton, MO

(Reviewed on 11/30/2020)