Customer Reviews for Great Guys Moving

These guys were great! Would 1000 percent recommend them!

Natasha D. | penticton, BC

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

The guys were amazing. Moved my entire apartment 2 bedrooms, 1 bath in 40 minutes. Very professional, friendly and an overall great experience

Mitch E. | Richmond Hill, ON

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

Helpful, efficient.

Leona C. | Salmon Arm, BC

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

We only booked these guys for two hours but they were able to help for 4 extra hours and were professional and very polite.

Spencer C. | Kelowna, BC

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Tillo and Moan were great. They worked hard, they did a job that requested 4 men! Instead of walking, they were running! I really appreciate there help. I will recommend them. The day that they suppose to help us, we could not make it. They helped us next day. Good luck!

Mohammad A. | Coquitlam, BC

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

A job well done, but I think the crew was not the regular staff as they didn’t seem to know each other’s names, but a good job was done nonetheless.

Jeremy L. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

These guys were great! Our long distance move took way longer than expected and we arrived at lir new home very late. These guys stuck around waiting for us for hours and when they arrived, despite it being very late and them having to work again very early, they stuck around and worked very hard to

Levon H. | Mission, BC

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

shari l. | Spruce Grove, AB

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

What was never made clear when booking on line through UHaul was the bill was in US funds. Nor was there any mention of man hours in addition to the $81.50p per hour charge in addition. Paid over $300 for what took just over an hour. I feel completely ripped off and would never recommend this servi

Chris W. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)

Great people and service. My move was delayed by 3 hours, and they waited, worked into the evening to ensure everything was done. Highly recommend.

Ryan T. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 04/28/2019)

This was the best moving company I have ever dealt with! The guys were truly amazing and went above and beyond what they were hired to do! I was thoroughly impressed with the level of care and concern they had with my belongings and ensuring that all was protected and loaded correctly. I have ext

Patricia B. | Kelowna, BC

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

Like their name, Great Guys Moving are great! We were a hour late arriving in Kelowna from Vancouver & they waited patiently for us. Once arrived they were friendly, professional & quick. Will definitely utilize their services again.

Wendy M. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 04/07/2019)