Customer Reviews for Road Runner Pro Movers

Hard working, polite, professional

Elizabeth S. | Peachtree City, GA

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

The move was postponed for one day due to the manager’s illness, but when the guys showed up and started loading they were professional, quick and took great care of my belongings. I will certainly call them for any future moves I make.

NONA L. | ATLANTA, GA

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Did a good job and on time.

Patrick S. | Cumming, GA

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

The I have moved several times over the years since prior military and the moving staff were excellent. They were very professional and accommodating. 5 ??

Bruce W. | Panama City Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

These two guys were terrific. If I would of had dinner ready when we finished, I would have asked them to stay for dinner. The job took longer then I expected & the two gentlemen were in it to the end. Would bring them back when I move something again in a heart beat.

RICHARD R. | ALPHARETTA, GA

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

They arrived on time, were very courteous and did a great job.

Kathleen D. | Manitou Beach, MI

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

The guys were incredibly nice and quick. The not-so-good parts were that it seemed like they were unfamiliar with moving techniques and they struggled with how to maneuver large furniture without damaging it or the walls. Instructions such as "this end up" or "fragile" on boxes were largely ignored.

Brittany P. | Smyrna, GA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Sharon N. | Carrollton, GA

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Ashlyn E. | Newnan, GA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Chris and Brian and Devante were awesome. Arrived on time, easy to talk to and hard workers. I strongly recommend.

Carl W. | Lenoir City, TN

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Brendan J. | Wildwood, mo

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Bryant, Brice, and Monte were fantastic!! They arrived on time and worked so hard! I would definitely use them again!

Megan A. | Canton, Ga

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)