Customer Reviews for R & R Movers

Leander J. | New Ipswich, NH

(Reviewed on 07/08/2020)

My moving day went smoothly with this company. Comunicated well prior to arrive with a confirmation text and status of where they are. Professionally did their job with given time and circumstances. Took given time that I scheduled for and work professionally. I am giving them 5 starts!!! Good job g

Rebekah L. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 07/04/2020)

Rey T. | Belmont, MA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2020)

Great movers!!

Patricia m. | Marlborough, MA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

Completely satisfied, went as smooth as possible.

Evgeny V. | Northborough, MA

(Reviewed on 03/13/2020)

I was worried that the help would not show up or cancel the order but I called up and got the confirmation. The help did came in time and get to work right away. In an hours or so they loaded most of the stuffs from stairs which is amazing. The unload was very quick as there were no stairs so they

Anand A. | nashua, nh

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)

I would definitely recommend these men to my friends and family members. They went above and beyond to move my furniture, while staying professional at best. I really needed them and they were there for me. I will call them if I ever move ever again.

Diane S. | DOVER, NH

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

Good guys helping. On-time. Respectful.

Jolly P. | Malden, MA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

R &R was scheduled for our move at 11. At 11:05 got concerned that something was wrong, their main office got back to me immediately to tell me their status. After that one little hiccup the move went perfect!!! I can’t say enough about how professional and personal Rob and Ryan were. They did a gre

Rebecca A. | Merrimac, MA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

The senior guy among the three (the black gentleman) was abrasive and frowned at any request to place anything anywhere (even though I went out of my way to facilitate, even driving the other side of the house for some of the stuff to help them avoid stairs). He also (1) dropped the full length over

Majid S. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Excellent job, showed up right on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Would hire again!

Rachel J. | Framingham, MA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

KENNETH H. | Bedford, NH

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)