Customer Reviews for UMove

Rene G. | Clayton, NC

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

On time, quick & efficient, also very friendly. Two movers moved a mostly full 26ft truck with large & heavy furniture & some boxes into an interior climate control storage & our 2nd fl apartment in less than 3hrs. I highly recommend UMove & they will be my 1st call when we move out of our apartmen

David S. | Fort Mill, SC

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

They called and kept me informed when coming. Showed up on time and did the work safely. Nice guys work hard and would use them again.

Ryan A. | Johnstown, PA

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Professional. Efficient.

Charlene C. | North Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

James G. | Womelsdorf, PA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2019)

These guys were exceptional. We had two men come to unload our truck which was very full! They did an awesome job getting an unloaded and placing the boxes wherever we ask them to take them. They did it in the time required and we have no complaints. They were excellent and I would recommend them to

JOHN F. | New Port Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

Paul D. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

They did a great job, especially with the heavy furniture/washer and dryer up two flights of stairs.

Ginny B. | Ironton, OH

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

The crew were friendly, efficient and did an excellent job. Glad we used Umove!

Gregory C. | Burlington, NC

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

1st, heat index over 100. We kept our movers supplied continually with cold water and allowed them to stop as often as they needed for their own safety. They were appreciative. The move took about 1.25 hours longer than scheduled because short breaks were about every 15 minutes. They said they

Beth S. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

These guys worked so hard and were able really get the job accomplished....even in the pouring rain. Quick, careful, and very good at their jobs. I cant thank them enough. Job extremely well done....and in the rain. Im so appreciative. Thank you so much for your service!!!

Brenda S. | Spartanburg, SC

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

These guys did a great job moving our furniture and boxes with care. They were fast and attentive.

Neil A. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)