Customer Reviews for Patterson moving solutions

The guy were very good and I would recommend them to anyone.

Rodney H. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Exceptional service! Highly recommend.

Cecilia P. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Excellent movers. Very hard working and efficient. I booked a three hour move of a one bedroom apartment to a town house in Tampa thru u-haul. I’m so glad we used Patterson movers. Alfonzie and Larry were polite, competent and seemed tireless. Everything went according to my plan! Perfect.

Diane L. | Palm City, FL

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Caleb S. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/13/2019)

The service was amazing. He showed up on time and a smile on his face despite the wait time.

Alayssian M. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

Michelle M. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

The two gentleman were kind and courteous. They were able to move all boxes and furniture into the U-Haul. I would use this company again.

Adam S. | Yorktown, VA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

Alfonso and Larry were great. Everything was moved with care. Move was completed with 10 minutes to spare which they used to help set up a desk. Would definitely recommend and use them again!

Barry G. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

This guy hustled! One mover had trouble getting here and couldn’t make it. The other guy loaded up the entire house in less time than we’d booked for two movers! Hustled hard and the truck is packed perfectly. Would definitely use Patterson again.

Kyle M. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

Sayed O. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 05/27/2019)

They were great, moving is not fun, they made it better.

Gary P. | Valrico, FL

(Reviewed on 05/23/2019)

These guys were on time and worked hard to get the job done under the 2 hour mark. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to help with my move. 100% will use again

brett a. | new bern, NC

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)