Customer Reviews for Patterson moving solutions

These guys were on time and worked hard to get the job done under the 2 hour mark. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to help with my move. 100% will use again

brett a. | new bern, NC

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

I paid for 6 hours, and they were done in 2 and a half. I still paid them for the whole 6 hours because they were so quick and professional. Thanks.

Alamo C. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 05/05/2019)

These guys were great!

Carolyn C. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

The two men that helped us was awesome. So glad we had them.

Christina S. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

They were good

Russ I. | Lake Wales, FL

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

We were extremely happy with the service that we received from Alfonzie and Larry. We had rented a truck that was on the small side for the amount of stuff that we were loading, but they somehow managed to get everything in there safely. Everything arrived at our new house in great shape. They were

Jeanne C. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)

Excellent! Would use again!

ernest j. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Great, efficient movers! They arrived perfectly on time, wasted no time getting to work, and finished the job early. Very friendly and respectful.

Roxanne F. | Osprey, FL

(Reviewed on 04/21/2019)

Hector R. | Wesley Chapel, FL

(Reviewed on 04/18/2019)

Alfonzie and his partner were great, professional, and got their work done quick. Highly recommended

Sean P. | Valrico, FL

(Reviewed on 04/14/2019)

Great job. Very quick and efficient. Great communication.

Diane M. | Brooksville, FL

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

Very professional and did a great job.

Dana W. | Lithia, FL

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)