Customer Reviews for Movers Moving Company

Ben and Sahim were great. Very responsive beforehand, prompt arriving, and very efficient at helping me move some very heavy items. Highly recommend.

Tyler W. | Eagan, MN

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

We couldn’t have asked for better help! Highly recommend!

Kim O. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Ben, Vinny, and Artemis were fast, efficient and and respectful of our things. There were very hard worker.

Nicole G. | Saint Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

Thankfully the movers were able to accommodate us with a 2 hour notice of moving the same day.

Paul H T. | Meridian, MS

(Reviewed on 02/08/2021)

Ben and Yassim were fantastic! Polite, respectful and got everything packed/moved in a very short period of time. I will call on them again.

Robert R. | Shakopee, MN

(Reviewed on 01/27/2021)

The movers did not stack my items in the Upack well. They also did not install the doors to contain my items. This caused alot of my things to shift during the 1,500 mile move. A few appliances were damaged and some items broke. I was not happy to have to clean things up before starting my move.

Shena I. | Lady Lake, FL

(Reviewed on 01/24/2021)

Ben and Yasim were great to work with, thank you!

Brian B. | Inver Grove, MN

(Reviewed on 01/23/2021)

These young men were wonderful. They went above and beyond what was expected to help us with a problem that was not their responsibility. I would definitely recommend them.

Catherine W. | Johnstown, CO

(Reviewed on 01/22/2021)

Great movers, they were on time and even worked with me with some time restraints I was having, worked hard and very professional.

Timothy B. | Burnsville, MN

(Reviewed on 12/29/2020)

Tom H. | Maryville, TN

(Reviewed on 12/29/2020)

ERMAL R. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 12/29/2020)

Minh N. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 12/27/2020)