Customer Reviews for People Helping People Moving

Friendly guys. Did a great job for us.

William H. | Lynden, WA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

Ben and Ron work their butts off! I couldn’t even help them without them saying to me, “Put that down - we’ve got you!” Very polite, courteous, and fun to work with!

Stephanie B. | Lacey, WA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2019)

It took them 4 hours to load up my POD. Everything was ready to go and it was scheduled for two hours since it was only a two bedroom 1100 sf house. All the appliances stayed behind. I was pretty upset with the speed that they moved. Spending 20 minutes in the pod not loading anything. I ended up ha

Corinna N. | Tacoma, WA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Awesome service. The guys were before time. Got call from Ashley the day before and got call from the movers 1 hour before to confirm the timings. They got the work done without taking any break, even though I asked them to take a little break. Will surely hire them again.

Sakshar T. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

Fantastic movers. Very conscientious and careful. Extremely pleased with the quality of service. I Highly recommend them.

Richard G. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

Very professional. Super nice. Would use them again. Thank y’all!

Marisol S. | Poulsbo, WA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2019)

Fast and efficient with a super last minute booking!

Lauren S. | Tacoma, WA

(Reviewed on 05/07/2019)

Josh and Sterling showed up early and ready to go. We didn’t have much furniture, but what we did was heavy and challenging. They handled it was calm and ease. Highly recommend them both for any move. Thank you for your assistance gentlemen!

Jessica W. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2019)

I was late. They stayed and worked very hard to complete the job timely. That also handled the boxes and furniture very carefully. Ron and Phil have great haircuts too

Craig S. | Redmond, WA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2019)

David N. | LAKEWOOD, WA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2019)

David N. | LAKEWOOD, WA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2019)

We were to have movers at our house by 9am, no one had shown by 930 so I called the Ashley for an update. She was very quick to call me back to advise the team that was scheduled wasn’t coming but she had another team she was getting together for us. David kept us very updated on his progress on tim

Theresa S. | Silverdale, wa

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)