Customer Reviews for People Helping People Moving

I am so so happy and impressed with People Helping People Moving! The company was very communicative and easy to work with throughout the entire process, which was great. However, it was Jamie, Joel, and Tommy that completely blew me away! From the moment they arrived (which was early) they were eff

Vanessa O. | Bremerton, WA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

Ziad M. | Torrance, CA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

Peter K. | Oakland Gardens, NY

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

I wish I could give you 10 stars! Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable! Made our move a breeze!

Zachary R. | Bremerton, WA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

This is our second move with PHPM. Dez and Jason were the BEST. We have twenty plus years of military moves. None went as smoothly as move today. Communication is top notch. We would not hesitate to use them again.

Guy b. | VASHON, WA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Sara H. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

Guys were amazing! Couldn't have asked for better service!

Jennifer D. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Peter K. | Oakland Gardens, NY

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

The price of this company is really cheap, but the level is very good. To be honest, it seemed difficult to get on the truck because my moving boxes was larger than I expected. Their staff kindly and very efficiently created space and it was like magic.

WON JUNG C. | SAN DIEGO, CA

(Reviewed on 05/22/2020)

They were very quick and helped me through the move process. I personally could have done this myself. They were also kind and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them and let my friends know about their services and willing to use them again.

Ty R. | OLYMPIA, WA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

The 2 movers that were sent to assist with my move, were very professional and knowledgeable. When I move again, I will be sure to use the same company and the same helpers.

Jared M. | Milton, WA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

AMAZING!! From start to finish they were professional and efficient. Worked their butts off for 2 hours and didn't complain once. Will definitely use again and recommend to everyone!!

ADELIA H. | Federal way, WA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)