Customer Reviews for K & L Moving

On time, Hard working and fast. These guys saved the day

David R. | Franklinville, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/20/2019)

Billy & Sal were professional, confident and efficient. We enjoyed to uploading experience with them.

William M. | Middle Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

Great guys, on time, strong and worked fast.

David R. | Franklinville, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/17/2019)

Billy and Dan were far better than anticipated. They were thorough, professional and very careful with all our items. I highly recommend them....

John R. | Red Bank, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

Francis M. | Margate, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

The 2 Helpers were punctual, polite, careful, hard working, and really friendly. We will definitely use their services again! We highly recommend this company!

Patricia H. | Takoma Park, MD

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Lauren K. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 09/19/2019)

jon m. | Lititz, PA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Hyeoncheol B. | Auburn, AL

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

Good communication. They contacted me a few days after I booked the service then they contacted me the am of the move in date to confirm the time and update me on their travel to the site. Very personable and friendly.

John N. | Clarks Summit, PA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Khine S. | Elkins Park, PA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

These guys were great! Dan and Bill are a top notch moving crew. They both showed early and got right to work. Got everything loaded at my house and unload at my storage unit, plus a 40 min drive to the unit, in under the time I hired them for. Not only were they quick and efficient, they were extr

Nicholas L. | Browns Mills, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)