Customer Reviews for RG Moving Labor

Everything was great. The crew moved efficiently and packed our things up in a well organized manor!

Erin W. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 03/02/2021)

Ryan was extremely professional and courteous. I will most likely need service again and would request Ryan.

FOSTER M. | NEW YORK, NY

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

I highly recommend R&G! The two men who helped me were polite, professional and very efficient. They followed all Covid safety precautions and even went above and beyond to help me retrieve my dogs when I inadvertently let them out. The men were very friendly and personable as well. I won’t hesitate

Margaret H. | Brattleboro, VT

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

These guys did a great job. Will certainly use them again.

Bonnie S. | Bowdoin, ME

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

The helpers were very conscious of placement of items, and handled my personal belongings with the upmost care. They were also very polite and communicated on the job site well to get the job done safely. I would recommend them to anyone else who is moving.

Kenneth M. | Saint Albans, ME

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

Due to another customer, they were 4 hours late in starting the job. I was expecting 2 experienced professionals, but the job was handled by a 22 and a 17- year olds. They took a lot longer loading then expected, and we’re not careful with my things. A few things are broken and my furniture was dirt

Stacey F. | Brunswick, ME

(Reviewed on 02/19/2021)

Ryan and his partner were amazing and I will absolutely use them again and recommend them to anyone who is looking for help. I tipped the boys when they were done.

Robert W. | Westford, MA

(Reviewed on 02/16/2021)

Alex W. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 02/13/2021)

Phenomenal crew! We had some difficult hallways to get furniture through and they went out of their way to help us. We will definitely recommend this company to others!

Brett A. | Brunswick, ME

(Reviewed on 02/07/2021)

Ryan and Brandon did an awesome job in record time. Would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Ken and Shannon C. | Durham, NH

(Reviewed on 02/07/2021)

Ryan and Brandon were absolutely fantastic! It was like the cavalry arrived when I needed them most! Quick, careful, kind, and professional. Best moving help I have ever had.

Matthew W. | Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 02/02/2021)

Very polite, fast, and Covid conscious.

kyle b. | PORTLAND, ME

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)