Customer Reviews for Leave It For Us: Labor Services

The movers went above and beyond! Will use again!!

KATHRYN H. | Chillicothe, OH

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Liam C. | Batavia, OH

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

Excellent service provided. Great communication and very punctual. Thank you for your service. Made the move process less stressful for us. Highly recommend!

Claudia S. | Beavercreek, OH

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Leave it for Us was fantastic! The guys arrived early and quickly got to work, and finished up super fast! Would definitely use again.

Anne J. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

DO NOT HIRE THESE GUYS! Mike Philips sent his nephew, Nate and another guy to do the move. He was not present. The guys scratched up numerous pieces of furniture, including an antique coffee table that was a wedding gift to my parents. They broke a piece from the armoire and put the broken piece

William B. | Washington Court House, OH

(Reviewed on 11/19/2019)

Great crew. Very efficient and careful with the items being moved.

James B. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

Nate and Cody listened to our needs and were able to load all of our belongings onto a truck and then unload the heavy stuff into our home. They did a good job overall and nothing was damaged. The owner was prompt in contacting me initially. However, I was told the movers would come with moving supp

Alexandra L. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

Great help! Worked very hard and was careful with the items and walls. I will definitely use them again.

Michael D. | Georgetown, KY

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

The movers were hard-working and showed up early to get started and did a great job

Aaron K. | Washington Court House, OH

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

The guys were very helpful and polite, very pleasant and hard worker's, great customer service!!!

Corda H. | Chillicothe, OH

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

They were a great help! I would book them again!!

Liz A. | Schenectady, NY

(Reviewed on 10/11/2019)

Andrew H. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)