Customer Reviews for Scholar Moving and Storage Services

This is the second time in three weeks that I used Scholar Moving for out of town moves. Each move they showed up on time, communicated very well, and were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this company ??.

Jay B. | Matthews, NC

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Very professional, friendly and courteous.

Scott D. | Pinetop, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

They were great, kind, very efficient. Flexibility with moving things to one location and other things to office. They finished quickly and were careful with the furniture.

Juan T. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

If I had to do it over again, I wouldn’t.

Alexandria R. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Jeffery B. | Spartanburg, SC

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Did a great job even with all the hassle on my end.

chris a. | mooresboro, NC

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Fantastic Job!! The moving guys were so professional and did an excellent job. They should showed up on time and went over and above my expectations.

Rachel T. | Iron Station, NC

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Yolanda coordinated the unload of our moving van in a professional and timely manner. Our mover Michael was excellent. He worked very hard and was very polite.

Patsy G. | Mason, MI

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

My mover were absolutely amazing. They were on time and very hard-working. They took great care of my personal belongings and did not stop until the job was completed. I would deyhire them for any future moves.

Nicole H. | CAMDEN, SC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

I will be using them for all of our moving needs. Wonderful team, focused, and “benchmark” service!

Michael A. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

They did a great job.

Rosemary B. | Blythewood, SC

(Reviewed on 06/13/2019)

Service was great. They arrived on time and worked fast and hard. Very courteous

Zavon J. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)