Customer Reviews for ProlificMoving

Really professional and knowledgeable hard workers. I couldn’t believe they got everything to fit. Really great job

Robert J. | Morton, IL

(Reviewed on 04/10/2021)

Tony and Rod were the absolute best. We had heavy, cumbersome furniture getting moved into tight corners. They handled everything with kid gloves. 5 star, red carpet treatment from beginning to end!

Gail D. | Rockwall, TX

(Reviewed on 04/03/2021)

The two guys who helped us (I can't remember their names!) Were amazing. They were on time, and got to work right away. They worked amazingly fast, and packed the truck more efficiently than I've ever seen. They were just as fast unloading and got everything in the right spot. Highly recommend!

John u. | Edwards, IL

(Reviewed on 03/21/2021)

Movers were efficient and careful with our stuff

Stephen Y. | ANGIER, NC

(Reviewed on 03/16/2021)

Michael B. | Dunlap, IL

(Reviewed on 03/11/2021)

Great job

DAVIDR T. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

These two were AWESOME! Smoothest move I have had, and I’m picky. I had several expensive pieces, which were large and they were very careful with them. They were extremely courteous and polite and were there until the job was done! 10+

Courtney L. | Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

Jose R. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

They did an outstanding job, very efficient and pleasant to work with. I tipped them already.

Shawn H. | Port Charlotte, FL

(Reviewed on 01/23/2021)

Michael B. | Dunlap, IL

(Reviewed on 01/23/2021)

These guys are GREAT! They stayed extra to finish the job and worked hard to fit everything. I highly recommend!

Jake M. | Washington, IL

(Reviewed on 01/05/2021)

The two guys were most helpful. Did a fantastic job

Richard G. | Park Falls, WI

(Reviewed on 01/02/2021)