Customer Reviews for 704 Moving Crew

These guys were excellent, they were timely and speedy. They were very careful not to damage anything and very respectful and professional

Alyssa A. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

The guys were early, worked quickly and efficiently, and were polite. Couldn’t ask more!

RICHARD S. | CONCORD, NC

(Reviewed on 04/04/2021)

Excellent job! Moved furniture faster than I could pack boxes

Faren C. | Sherrills Ford, NC

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)

traffic and weather delayed me by 2hours, but 704 Moving Crew were still able to unload my stuff in record time. They were polite courteous efficient and prepared—- had their own equipment highly highly recommend these guys.

Cynthia Q. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/01/2021)

Great job. Made stressful moving much less so. Would absolutely hire these guys again and probably will!

Roger S. | Blacksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

These guys crushed it. Will hire again if I need any help.

Gretchen E. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 03/26/2021)

Alan and David were on time, finished early and completely with care and expertise.

David A. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 03/21/2021)

Michael R. | ROCK HILL, SC

(Reviewed on 03/20/2021)

These guys are awesome. Truly go above and beyond to make your move smooth and stress free. Highly recommended!!!

Robert P V. | Sandwich, MA

(Reviewed on 03/20/2021)

Amazing guys!! We really appreciate their hard work!! Showed up early and was just great all the way around!!

Paija U. | Concord, NC

(Reviewed on 03/16/2021)

Bethany H. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 03/14/2021)

Denah G. | GASTONIA, NC

(Reviewed on 03/07/2021)