Customer Reviews for SD 24/7 Movers

Clean, polite, professional. I can't express how happy I am with this service/company. They came equipped and ready to work. They wrap and prepare your items without direction. They protected my stuff better that I have in the past. Highly recommend this company.

John Z. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

We were very grateful for all of the help and enjoyed the great sense of humor. Made the day go much better.

Rosemary W. | TEMECULA, CA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Great help. 2 guys and they helped me finish the job even after time paid for had ended.. Thanks a lot.

Adama D. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Kendall W. | Laguna Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

elizabeth R. | Bermuda Dunes, CA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Andrew did a fantastic job, very meticulous, efficient and friendly, Christy

Christy W. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

We had the best movers on the face of the planet! They made my move so easy that all I had to do is sit back and drink a cocktail! They even offered to feed me grapes and fan me while I was supervising their excellent work! I would definitely use this company again!

Bruce B. | Seaside, OR

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Very professional in doing their job. Very friendly. Would like to call for their service again.

Cesar J. | Sunnyvale, CA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Moving is hard and usually takes a lot longer than expected. Not with SD 24/7 Movers. These guys were prompt and professional. They finished everything an hour and a half early! I hope I never have to move again, but if I do, I’ll definitely use these guys. Thanks!

KC H. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

SEHRISH T. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)

Highly recommended to use the service. Messaged prior to notify me eta and arrived right on time. Asked to make sure all items went to correct areas. They took caution with fragile items making sure everything was still in excellent condition. Also double checked to be sure everything was in order a

Angel D. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Andrew and his partner that came (sorry forget his name ??) was fantastic! Seriously I’ve moved so many times. I can actually say they were so professional and just great on punctuality, precise on getting everything moved, and they even brought extra equip in case my furniture needed it, such as st

Eboni M. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)