Customer Reviews for Ace Movers

I cannot give them high enough praise. They were like two Energizer bunnies. Very organized, great communication, very polite and punctual. I will definitely be calling them for our next move!

BRAD D. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

Excellent job. Communication was excellent, they were prompt and very professional ! I will hire them again for future moving help services.

ANNETTE L. | Warren, MI

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Antonio and Tyler did an excellent job of loading the truck, listening to needs and requests, moved some very heavy pieces, and never said no. They always had a solution.

JESSE B. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

These 2 guys were just great...they worked 3 straight hours without stopping...got EVERYTHING on the truck with a few minutes to spare!! They were so pleasant, professional, and punctual too... Trustworthy...hire them:)

Joyce D. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Tyler and Antonio were fantastic!! Great communication from the start of hiring them. We couldn’t have done this move without them! Very professional and helpful. I recommend them very highly!!

Nicole M. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Amazing job

Jeffrey S. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

This was my best experience so far. Our furniture was really heavy, they listened, cared, and smiled throughout. Sweet.

Manoj S. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

These movers were fantastic. Tyler was very communicative, professional, and personable. His team was top notch as well. We're using their services again next month for a friend's move as well. I can't recommend them enough.

Matthew M. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

very nice guys, friendly and helpful, did the job fast and well

Xinyu Z. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Thee most excellent, friendly, helpful movers Ive ever used! Bravo!

Teri R. | Waterford, MI

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

MORAN G. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Great attitude and very professional. I highly recommend them.

Mark P. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)