Customer Reviews for Agape Movers Plus

Brandon and Brad were such a big help to me. Every time I thought there was an obstacle, they found a solution and they are VERY good at what they do. I hate moving and they made it bearable. Reliable, hard working, no nonsense and HONEST!!

Jene J. | San Jacinto, CA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)

Agape Movers Plus were super. Highly recommend them for your next move. The entire process dealing with them was delightful. Great job guys, keep it up!

Leonor S. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Very thankful for the short notice service, and willingness to extend to nearly double the original estimated time required to complete the job. Thank you Brandon and Scott! Shaka Brah!

Kelley C. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

By far the best movers I've ever had. They went above and beyond and were an absolute pleasure to work with. Very professional and caring. I will be recommending them to everyone I know who's looking for moving assistance. Thank you again for everything!

Melissa K. | Winchester, CA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Very ptofessional. Very focused and hard working.

Daniel A. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

So happy with their services they made out move easy and painless! Very hard workers and got the job done for us! Would highly recommend!

Michelle D. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Thank you soooooooo much for all your hard work!!

Rebecca C. | La Habra, CA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Great! Thanks

Oralia G. | Bellflower, CA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)

Quick and professional - will only be using them for moving services here on out. Thanks guys!

Andrea S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Scotty the Hawaiian was awesome. He moved a lot of heavy items by himself and he hustled too. Kudos to your company for hiring hard working vets!

Andrea L. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

The 2 guys were great. They worked very hard even though it was 115 degrees. Thank you for your hard work.

Marie D. | Desert Hot Springs, CA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Brandon and Chris were awesome!!

Elizabeth Y. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)