Customer Reviews for TetrisPro Movers

Awesome helpers. Would use them again.

Tony P. | Newberg, OR

(Reviewed on 03/07/2021)

These guys are really really professional. They cared more for how they stored my stuff than I really did. Also very good at optimizing space. They helped me undo the entire bed, fold rugs and care for everything. Plus they are strong. I had borrowed a dolly from our friends for the really heavy stu

Sunny B. | North Richland Hills, TX

(Reviewed on 03/07/2021)

Corey P. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 03/06/2021)

SARAH M. | Fairhope, AL

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

Kristi D. | Spanish Fort, AL

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

ASHLEY C. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Good experience again! Have used these guys before! Already gave them a tip.

Burdett S. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Great ongoing communication re: arrival time, etc. Both movers were efficient, careful, personable, did great job. Would definitely hire them again.

Karen D. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Yolanda J. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

The helpers were very quick at getting the truck loaded. A bit sloppy putting everything in and several pieces had broken during the move due to placement. Found one of the helpers drink bottle in one of my boxes during unloading. They were quick at loading so I still consider it "Good" but nothing

Josh F. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

They were great. Very quick to unload a Pod and UHaul truck. Only needed half of the scheduled time.

Diana G. | Brighton, TN

(Reviewed on 02/15/2021)

Absolutely the worst movers EVER! I supplied them with 12 blankets to protect my wooden furniture. Every chair, table and hutch has huge areas on it scratched, not just small scratches but deep long scratches! My dining room table that is antique will need to be completely refinished! It makes m

Jennifer H. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 02/14/2021)